CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Saturday !
Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Donna Multicolor 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

Donna Multicolor 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

5 stars
 3 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Rita
May 12, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna
Jul 20, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a lovely bracelet that I wear often. It looks nice with most outfits. This is the second gift I've received and these pearls just feel so good next to my skin that I truly enjoy wearing them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janlyn
May 27, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love pearls and this bracelet is a subtle beauty! Great product at a great price. I stumbled on to PearlsOnly and keep coming back. Have yet to be disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
fat
Mar 9, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very nice pearl and good color luster
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Micki
May 20, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I use this bracelet for work in conjunction with the matching necklace and lavendar earrings. It's lovely. It comes in different lengths so that you can get it for children, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joern bieg
Sep 9, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
actually we love this bracelet but the quality of the material of the band is not good and you can see strips come out between pearlsThe pearls are really good and we like the different colours,they match perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jen
Jun 11, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought two of these bracelets for the flower girls at my wedding. It was so beautiful and simple, and perfect for the occasion. It was a hit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl lover
Dec 5, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love this little bracelet. I can wear it almost every day. It fits casual and formal occacions at the same time.Those colors go with everething.My only concern is the string. It wore out in one little space.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Not Good
the elastic snapped and broke after being worn only twice [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
doc
Nov 16, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] needs clasp to dress it up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!