CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Sunday !
Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

23 results found
Show results 1 - 23
Mrs. Laura Vilardo
May 21, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful color, excellent quality, presentation so lovely. The shipping was quick and efficient.

Advantages: Trustworthy company who backs up their product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ty
Sep 7, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
it is great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robyn the Bird
Nov 23, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Plan to buy another pair just like it. Look good and match the necklace nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda LI
Nov 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a gift for my daugther to go with the other pearl jewlerly that I bought her for XMAS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeff
Oct 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I will always buy my pearls from Pearls Only. They have the best price and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vera
Aug 31, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
everyday
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sophie
Aug 11, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls were a little bit larger than I thought, which isn't such a bad thing, but I might want to buy the smaller size as well. They look lovely for day or night.[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cbear
Aug 4, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
For the price, this is a great buy. looks good for daily wear. product is as described as always.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Macgirl
Jul 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
With such a classic style, these earrings are great for the office as well as a night out! The color makes them go with everything from jeans to formal wear. These earrings are great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
World Traveler
Jul 15, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice Sale Item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Ann
Jun 25, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The black earrings are stunning. They are the perfect size to really show up. I wear them at least 3 times a week.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
July Bride
Jun 23, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I purchased these along with the Bliss Necklace for my bridesmaids. They were a GREAT deal compared to the myriad of other websites I'd seen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearlover
May 12, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Was a Mother's Day gift. She loved them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Feb 15, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pear Lover
Dec 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great size and color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
shinypearl
Aug 2, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] No disappointment with quality. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna
Mar 2, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice change from white. Can wear with casual or formal. Nice earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Dec 5, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear this alot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kris
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful color for formal evenings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dancer
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear these earings with my matching pendant and love the look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Livin life
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Needs That Special Something
I ordered these earrings as a gift for my mother-in-law when her son and I got married. [...] They were a good purchase for the money, each earring just needs to be packaged seperatly. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
veryjc
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Works well with office attire or with a pair of jeans. Love the earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chereester
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
If you have never seen or worn black pearls you need to get a set or two. The color you can not imagine as you will see that the black comes out to a purple and blue hue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!