CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Black 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - Black 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 15 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

27 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Ms. Natalie Owens
Aug 5, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
These were a free gift with purchase and I love them! So easy to wear everyday. I wish the backs felt a little sturdier but otherwise great set of studs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Carlos Rodriguez
Feb 27, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
I ordered this product and it arrived at my house in less than a week just in time for my anniversary and the packaging was standard. I opened it up and everything was inside and they're beautiful and I hope my girlfriend feels the same way about them too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sunshine
Dec 21, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Loved this set, was a little disappointed that they seemed a little dull compared to the picture.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cherry
Dec 2, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kat
Jul 20, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
it is a gift for my sister, and she like it !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Jun 22, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mama Bear
Dec 28, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gave these earrings as Christmas presents to my staff...needless to say they were thrilled. I was thrilled too, the presentation is wonderful. I had already given them the regular white pearl earrings and the pearl bracelet the last two Christmas'...the black pearls were a hit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rizzo
Mar 31, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were wedding gifts to all the bridesmaids. It was a perfect gift. I could not ask for more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AJ
Mar 31, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gift to girlfriend, she loved them and wears them almost everyday. Great item that's 'different' than the rest.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael
Dec 25, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
there are very pretty looking earings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah
Dec 25, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
beautiful earings - would definitely buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
YN
Dec 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
LOVE these pearl earrings. Goes with everything! Perfect size and perfect smokey black. No discolorations here.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
holly yang
Nov 6, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
more brilliant than I expected, best size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Iris the trainer
Aug 20, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The back of the earring is hard for me to use with arthritis in my hands, although it seems to hold well once it is attached.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L.K.
May 12, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are a bargain at the price. Black matches everything, so I keep them close at hand. I wish PO would make a black "multi-color" version to match the black multi-color pearl necklaces.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie
Mar 14, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear the ear rings almost everyday as it fits perfectly with a wide range of outfits. They are beautifu !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HollyMac
Feb 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
These earrings have a subtle beauty that gets noticed. I wore them on a date the other night and my date commented on how pretty they were. Too too flashy, but great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JayLee
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased the earrings for my sister-in-law and she was just thrilled with them. Pearls are her birthstone and she really liked having the black pearl as it was not the usual pearl that she would've bought for herself. They are a wonderful addition to her wardrobe and she will wear them often.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vzinct
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I like to wear this product with jeans and anything black.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jon
Dec 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A great pair for the value. I loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Dec 5, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I used this for a gift that was well received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LC -Gee
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearl earrings were the PERFECT gift for members of my wedding party! Everyone loved them, and finds them to be versatile and classy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PP
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Average, Ordinary
Great price, but just don't look too close.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ash
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great set of earrings that matched a neclace bought as well.Shiny and classy.Love the presentation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KennyD
Nov 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
gave as gifts to my daughter and sisters. they love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!