CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Tuesday !
Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Lavender 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

Lavender 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
Kim Richmond
Mar 28, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful. Nice pearls. Pearls are a pretty pink color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
juana
Nov 25, 2012
 
- Average, Ordinary
Very pretty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Breezy
Oct 29, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a great gift and a great value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex
Jun 24, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Everything as promised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hannarb
May 28, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought these because I wanted to wear a row of pearls of different colors. Perfectly sized and nice color for what I am using them for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
acueva
Jan 1, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
no coments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne-Lise
Oct 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
perfect color match with the lavendar necklace ordered months ago
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bargain Diva
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love these earrings, they are appropriate for all ocassions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
b
Nov 29, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pixielee
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I gave the earrings as a gift and my friend LOVED them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pink
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are very nice earrings. You can not even come close to this quality elsewhere for the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for my nine year old daughter, and they are so amazing, I borrow them all the time! They are a beautiful color and look great on her sweet little ears, but are big enough and classy enough for me to wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chereester
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for a friend that saw the set I bought and was just estounded at the lavender. His adult daughter loves lavender and she wears them all the time. I have seen them several times. You can even give them as a wonderful gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
doc
Nov 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
love you honey thankyou
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HDiamond
Nov 15, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I get compliments everytime I wear these beautiful earrings!The color is fantastic and the earring are very good quality. The style is classic so I can wear them with every outfit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa, Mommy To Five Girls
Nov 14, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I've really enjoyed these earrings, especially with lavender or pink clothes. They're nice for when you don't feel like standard white or black pearls, and I think this color can be more easily dressed down.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!