CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Friday !
Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 5-5.5mm AA Quality Freshwater Alloy Cultured Pearl Necklace

White 5-5.5mm AA Quality Freshwater Alloy Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 1 review(s)
4 stars
 8 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Candice Baird
Feb 9, 2014
 
- Average, Ordinary
Good looking pearls! Quality seems great. Gave it three stars because the pearl shape is not as round as expected. Also, I ordered white pearls and they came a little more peach like, which I am perfectly fine with, but just didn't expect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
El Caminante
Nov 20, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nanaof12
Jun 10, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Loved the necklace! The perfect gift for a graduate! She loved it too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nana of 12
May 27, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful pearls! Just loved them! This was a graduation present for a young woman and she loved them too! Hopefully she will use them a lot!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Proud Grandmother
Apr 22, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice confirmation gift to an upcoming Young Lady!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JenB
Mar 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought these for my bridesmaids. I can't wait to see their faces when I give them to them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JewelryLvr
Mar 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
They are elegant and beautiful. I love the quality and the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Money Pincher
Feb 26, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
The pearls were well worth the money. I like the fact that they can be worn for any occasion and with any outfit. I was disappointed in the luster of the pearls, but quality is still seen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kaz Golf
Feb 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Fantasic value for money & great idea being able to extend lengths
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Billy
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I ordered it for a friends birthday, for the first three days she wore it everywhere. She plans on wearing it to her graduation in June, I think I choose wisely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tamar
Jan 10, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear my pearl necklace when I have a formal party. My friends like it a lot. They told me that I look so beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!