CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Friday !
Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Clare White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

Clare White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 13 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

30 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Julie bird
Jul 5, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
My sister loved it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
polarpaw
May 24, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
One ring size smaller would have been a better fit for my daughter. She's 20, but has very thin fingers and has trouble finding rings that fit. She loves it, though! I was so happy to find it for her! It is her!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mother of the Bride
Dec 7, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Affordable classic accessory
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ob-1
Sep 29, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good deal for the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gal on the go.
Feb 17, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very workplace friendly. Very classic look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sean
Jan 28, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a great ring and has prompted complements from everyone my girlfriend has shown it to. It's not ostentatious or appears to have cost a bunch of money, but is very pretty and excellent value; the ring looks really, really nice for its price. [...] Would strongly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave
Jan 7, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wow! Great ring! I was very impressed with the band and the pearl.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justthere165
Nov 13, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a birthday present for my daughter and it match her birthday dress.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Champan
Aug 18, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good value, smaller and thinner band than pictured, but good size pearl and nice metal quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill
Jul 7, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great gift for graduate
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dotslanding
Jun 24, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The ring itself is beautiful, and worth the money I paid. However, the amount of silver used for the area of the back of the finger should be thicker as 2 of the rings have already become bent and disfigured around the backside of the finger.Still it is a nice product, just not made for normal everyday use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill
Jun 24, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Graduation gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cspw
Feb 12, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I like that it came in a box with a little silk pouch to hold it in when I'm not wearing it. Speedy service, beautiful ring, good price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Howard the Orthodontist
Feb 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought it for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. She wears it everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jana
Jan 31, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I absolutely love the style of this ring. It is classic yet simple and elegant. It could be worn for a variety of occasions and contexts. I already had this exact ring with a black pearl and liked the style so much that I ordered it with a white pearl this time. This is a ring that I will be able to wear and enjoy for many years to come!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keith
Jan 28, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this ring for my girlfriend after looking for months for the perfect pearl ring.. She fell inlove with the ring and NEVER takes it off.. You wouldn't believe all the comments she gets on the ring! I couldn't be happier with my choice! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue
Jan 7, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
twalk
Jan 1, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
great for a gift. she loved itshe wears it daily almost i think and loves it and thinks its beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zonian
Dec 9, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a gift, great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne-Lise
Oct 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
great for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bethh
May 13, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I get so many compliments about this ring! The finish did wear off the back of the ring quickly, but I wash my hands more often than most. The pearl also fell off, it's on a post not screw, but I had a jeweler redo it and it's been fine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim
Feb 19, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'm so impressed with the quality of the pearl! This is such a veratile piece as well. I wear this to work and for more casual nights out. Be aware though, that the angle of the photo makes the band a bit wider than it is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nurse On The Go!
Feb 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wanted a pearl ring that would be great to wear with jeans or a formal outfit. This ring does both!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bethoven5
Jan 29, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This in my engagement ring. (My Fiance bought it.) I love the fit of the ring and the color of the pearl. It is exactly what I wanted. It's perfect, as far as I am concerned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dancer in Tennessee
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The design is much prettier in person.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!