CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Thursday !
PearlsOnly - Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $59.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Dana White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

PearlsOnly - Dana White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
College girl
Oct 14, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was worried from the reviews on [...] that the pearl would fall off easily. I've worn it everyday since i've received it in the mail (about two weeks) and haven't had any problems! I keep this on all the time, during work(at a restaurant), college classes, house work and its kept sturdy. The ring is simple and pretty. I think it is well worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy
Feb 16, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This product will be a great adornment for nights out and also will serve as a replacement while my engagement/wedding rings are off to prepare for my wedding day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simphpney
Jan 12, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Again, my daughter LOVED this ring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LoLo
Jul 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is really beautiful [...] Worth the price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
getto
Mar 17, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
We bought this ring for our college aged daughter. We couldn't have picked a better gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori
Jan 27, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a very special gift that my son gave to his girlfriend. It came with quality documents and a apprasial of the ring. It was a great experience with the company everything was timely and made a great impression on us and her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jerry
Jan 11, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] I have been very pleased with the products [...] that I have received with all of my Pearls Only orders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mom in law
Jan 8, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was pleasantly surprised with the overall beauty of this simple ring. What a wonderful gift for my new daughter-in-law.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ser
Jan 6, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jolly Green
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this ring as a gift for my mother along with a set of earrings. I thought that the pearl (a AAA grade) was a little dull, and the band was thinner than it looks in the picture. The little cut design also isn't as fancy as the picture implies. But my mother LOVED it. It looked great on her hands, which are smaller and more delicate than mine. So I would recommend for smaller hands.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer the mom
Dec 10, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The ring is just as beautiful as the picture. It was well made and has a gorgeous design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
oscar
Aug 20, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I just love your jewerly. I am so glad that I found your website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
shiwen
Apr 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Cute ring. good for wearing everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
shiwen
Apr 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the ring is so nice!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jackie
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Actually this ring i bought is for my daughter..it was a christmas gift..and i didnt want to spend alot of money on a pearl ring....shes not good at taking care of things...so for the price, it ended up being really nice...she likes it so far ....but i think she only wears it out ....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bea
Jan 2, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
On a scale from 1-10 (10 being highest) I would rate the luster of this ring to be a 6 1/2 - 7. The fit was perfect and i really do love this ring, I wear it everyday. I'm not much of a pearl kinda person and was looking to purchase a ring for my mom but I thought what the heck, the price was right and so in the end, I'm glad I bought one for myself!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!