CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Friday !
Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Clare Black 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

Clare Black 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Ring

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
G.B.
Oct 30, 2014
 
- Needs That Special Something
Do not trust the pictures in the website. If you could see what I received you'll laugh. When they say "button shape" that's what you get, a button. Does not even look like a pearl. I was embarrased to give it to my wife. But for the price I can't complain too much. Gave it two stars for the misleading photos.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Theodore Cohen
Mar 2, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Nice setting great quality, love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen
Sep 10, 2013
 
- Not Good
The ring I received does not look like the ring portrayed in the photo. Photo shows a pearl, gray/silver in color and round like a sphere. Ring is actually black in color and flattened.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wee Irene
Dec 12, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
This ring is actually a gift for my boss! I know she will wear it often and love it...I can't wait to see her reaction when she opens it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
usagi
Apr 19, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I like this ring design alot, but the pearl is a little dull to me, but it's nice that I can it everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scooter
Mar 3, 2011
 
- Average, Ordinary
Exactly what I ordered, nothing super fancy, wife was happy with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TP
Sep 29, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
The product is great for any occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon
Aug 10, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I absolutely LOVE my new black pearl ring. It is beautiful and is perfect for my new elegant black dress, which I wear with platinum-colored dress wedges and black/gray necklace & earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mone
Nov 18, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
a classic black pearl ring that matches the pendant I bought.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Oct 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this ring for myself, and I wear it most days. It would make a great gift for someone as well. It is very versatile as I can wear it when I dress up or when I dress casually. It is very elegant looking. I have bought many items from PearlsOnly and loved all of them, and this ring was no exception!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
j
Jul 14, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great ring
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pretty Tina
Mar 26, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this ring because I thought it was cute. When I got it I was pleasantly surprised. This ring is beautiful! It's perfect for everyday or a night on the town!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ode
Jan 1, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
i wanted a ring to use for everyday that is sophisticated but not overly showy. the ring has a simple yet uncommon design. the pearl size is small but the stage makes it an interesting piece that is perfect for slender or petite fingers. just wished it came in half sizes as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mags
Oct 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This ring's simplicity goes well with jeans or a casual skirt and top. I love wearing it on my right hand, it goes well with my wedding ring, not stealing the show but is able to accompany diamonds.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oscar
Jun 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I just love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joan the Harper
Jun 18, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The black pearl in my ring is just flawless! I am very happy with this ring and wear it often.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
no nickname
Feb 19, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
My girlfriend wears it pretty much wherever she goes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Golf Kaz
Feb 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very good design
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
zachvu
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the ring was more than i expected and the price was great! [...] the ring came with tons of extras not listed [...] i'm a huge fan of this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!