CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Tuesday !
Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

White 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 18 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

36 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mary Ann Zeller
Jun 20, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty and I am sure my granddaughter will love them.

Advantages: The best value for your money.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Yevgeniy Podolyan
May 27, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Decent earrings when given as bonus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Seeps the appeaser
Dec 6, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were a gift for my wife, a women who's fashionable with a classic look. I'm falling for pearls only.com absolutely beautiful collection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Missy
May 24, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is for a young girl who will have these as an heirloom from her great aunt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donnainma
May 18, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KK
Sep 21, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love the products that I received! They are AMAZING!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Randy the lover
Jun 2, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Looks great !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel the Bride
Apr 17, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
Makes great bridesmaid's gifts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kn
Mar 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great product [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
holly
Nov 6, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
once a week
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah
Sep 9, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
These are very attractive earrings, and the pearls are high quality for the price. I wear them regularly (about 3-4 days a week). They have one significant drawback though--they are not well set and need to be glued back or replaced about every other month when one of the pair falls off its loosely connected backing. I've never had this problem with similar pearls, but the Pearls Only pearls fall off regularly. I recommend them with that warning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fish On!
Aug 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The mounts for the pierced-ear earring are of good quality and ar hypoallergenic. They simply don't match the fin quality of the pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna
Aug 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great earring at a great price. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MoRDH
Jul 3, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was very impressed with the pearls that arrived at my door. They arrived promptly and right on schedule. They are very beautiful earrings, and both pearls match perfectly. I plan on buying a pair in lavender and pink as well. You can't go wrong with this classic pearl stud.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
T to tha Rok
Jun 24, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
It was a gift for a friend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L.K.
May 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are a classic, simple, but elegant look for any age. Buy extras to have gifts on hand for any occassion. At this price, why not?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Benji
May 7, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
These earrings are great gifts. I've bought two sets for my nieces and I'll likely buy another set for my girlfriend. They are classic, pretty and very affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy
Dec 30, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
LOVE THEM! Bought them for me and my wedding party! Affordable and beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pamela L
Dec 26, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Use for everyday business dress. Beautiful pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Merg
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'm allegic to the backings, so I can't wear them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MindyJA
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought these for a wedding and they look wonderful in pictures, I also find myself picking them out of my jewerly box for going to work or if I need something nice to wear. Great bargain, beautiful earrings!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tee
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a great addition to my daughter's pearl collection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bemana
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I gave it as a present for a First communion. She loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bemana
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I gave this as present for a First Communion and she loved it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pink
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are a really great value. You will be very impressed with these. The price is unbelievable!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!