CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Eudora Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Thursday !
Eudora Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Marcella White 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

Marcella White 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Mrs. Barbara Colegrove
Jun 7, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My mother is going to love these for her upcoming birthday. They are exquisite! Exactly what I wanted them to be.

Advantages: Having a certified document with them was a fantastic asset.

Disadvantages: There are truly no disadvantages I can think of at this moment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bluetomatofish
Apr 5, 2011
 
- Average, Ordinary
First- the pearls are very nice, beautiful luster and color. But, mine are truly on the small side if they even reach 7 mm. I think they are more like 6 mm. Also, the loops for your ears are small- better have thin ears!So- very pretty but not the size indicated so gave them 3 stars. Had they been a mm bigger I'd easily go 5 stars. I will recommend, just know you will get no where near 8 mm or likely even 7 mm.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Judy
Feb 23, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely lovely item; [...]; super price; first class in every way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sunnygal
Jan 25, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have already worn the earrings and felt great in them. They are the perfect length of a drop for me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denny
Aug 11, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great Earrings...the earrings were not in stock when I ordered them but came in earlier than expected. I also want to comment on how nice the packaging was for this item which included instructions on how to take care of your pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jayanthi
Dec 19, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a very beautiful pair of earrings. I like them very much. One simple suggestion is to mention the size of the earrings as a whole. Sure the pearl sizes are mentioned. But the dimention of the earrings will be even more helpful. A very good value for the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Oct 28, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Extremely beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pamela
Mar 5, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love these earrings. They look classy and elegant and are very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
becky
Feb 28, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
these earings are just perfect. I get some many comments on them they are so pretty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Feb 19, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
My wife loves these earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Natural
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice earrings. What you see is what you get.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
soule
Dec 25, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KRTEXAS
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Best value for the money I've every seen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BB
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My fiance loves the product and wears all of her Pearls often.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
classicgrrl
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls are great. Wished they came with a silver post.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!