CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
Mr. Cesar Ortega
Dec 15, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loves this seat

Advantages: Excellent price and great quality

Disadvantages: Any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeff the Pharmacist
Aug 24, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My girlfriend loved this set for her birthday! She said it was by far the best present she has received from me since we've been dating (which is 3 years).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dave
Jun 15, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
she loves them. and says they go with everything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maddog
Jan 3, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought a set of pearls for my wife from a local jeweler and paid 3 times what I paid here for my daughters pearls. These pearls looked just as nice as the ones I paid triple the price for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wild about pearls
Sep 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice quality and value. Would recommend to anyone looking for a set!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lianna
Jul 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls are perfect for the office and special occasions. The one minus is that the fish hook clasp is hard to open and close by yourself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
anonymous
Jan 29, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
Pearls were a little smaller than expected. I'd go with the 7-8mm.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
delve-n-2-it
Jan 6, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
beautiful set. great for a first set of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kyle
Jan 2, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]. My girlfriend was awestruck at the beauty and elegance of her pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Creativity
Dec 26, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It made the most wonderful Christmas gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chai
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This set is very nice. The pearls are as expected. I gave this set as a gift to my wife and she loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
-
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a great product [...].
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
knrgoofy
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
This product can be used for casual or work
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Classicgrrl
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Goes with everything. Classic and stylish, the pearls are excellent and this set is probably the best bang for the buck.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicky
Nov 19, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought the necklace, bracelet and earring set for my daughter's 21st birthday. It was lovely but I was embarassed when the earrings fell apart the first time she put them on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dress The Wife
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Average, Ordinary
This product is better than costume jewelry but, the quality of the earings backings needs improvement. It will be used for casual/ occasional accents until a higher end purchase can be made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lfress
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have always wanted a perfectly matched pearl set, and this fits the bill to a T.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dhafar
Nov 15, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
1: The pearl set was well desgin and it is great chance to be a gift to one you love.2: I would suggest that the pearl set comes with catolog where you can choose from at different occaission.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maqas
Nov 14, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Actually I bought this product to my wife, she like it very much, but if the size of the pearls are bigger it will be perfect. The price was suitable. I recommend it to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!