CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Thursday !
PearlsOnly - Athena Lavender 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $59.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Kristine Black 7-8mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K White Gold Cultured Pearl Pendant

PearlsOnly - Kristine Black 7-8mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K White Gold Cultured Pearl Pendant

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Mr. Michael Martinez
Oct 23, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
This necklace matches the earrings very well.

Advantages: The chain is a nice length.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Scott Skeate
Jan 30, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PC
Sep 7, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
With matching earrings, this was a perfect bridesmaid gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary
Apr 20, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear this every day and I am very happy with the way it looks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jen
Jun 30, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought 3 of these necklaces as bridesmaid gifts. Not only are they beautiful, but they came very nicely packaged. I would definitely recommend purchasing this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearls
Mar 17, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Impressed with the quality and handling.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MauraO
Jan 13, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a really lovely necklace. Modern and classic at the same time. The black pearl has gorgeous shades of green and blue with intense luster. A small lobster clasp would make this a 5 star piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenny
Oct 22, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
it great, everybody like it at the first look, only one thing i did not like is the chain too thin and I like it shorter
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate
Jul 2, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Overall great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
no nickname
Feb 19, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Girlfriend absolulely loves this pendant. It was exactly what she was looking for
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cable Guy
Dec 19, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful pendant, great gift for that special someone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TAB
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I Love it , It gets a lot of attention when I wear it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Veronica
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought the earings needed the matching pendant and got it right after i got the earnings couldnt have one and not the other
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!