CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
PearlsOnly - Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Heart Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

PearlsOnly - Heart Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

5 stars
 26 review(s)
4 stars
 12 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

39 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. Jorge Sosa
Nov 11, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was gift for my wife, she loved it. I would have hapilly paid double the price I paid. Very good craftsmanship and design.

Advantages: Great price.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. William Andy Trinkle
Mar 6, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was supposed to be a wildcard gift for my girlfriend (didn't know if she'd like it) but turned out she loved it! Wears it to formal events and gets compliments regularly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Theodore Cohen
Mar 2, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful, great price for the product wife loves it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
micheal the student
Jan 11, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought this for my girl friend. She loved it. The chain is kinda cheap, but cant complain for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason
Jan 4, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I've given it to my girlfriend as part of our anniversary. Since the economy's been tough I was afraid I couldn't get her anything nice under $100 but the Pearlsonly provided the most excellent piece of jewelry I have ever seen - and my girlfriend simply loved it. I'm recommending this to all my friends who are seeking stylish yet economical product without having to worry about whether it carries "Sarovski" or "Tiffany". I reckon Pearlsonly product is superior to all those other hackneyed gifts that doesn't convey loving emotions like these pearl products do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Afrisonic
Jan 4, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Product Design is simply elegant!! Very beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
greg
Jan 13, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Margo
Dec 22, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is very pretty and made a perfect gift for my mother. A very nice value and nice addition to any jewelry box.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thereaper
Nov 10, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
She described it as breathtaking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr.
Oct 29, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am retired and on a fixed income. I like the product for being tasteful yet not expensive. Pearls are suggested for the 30th wedding aniversary and I'm not fond of the look of full strings. The pendant typy and the heart style is great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tammy
Jun 25, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I had to change the way the necklace went through the heart because I could not get it to hang right, but other then that I really like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jtall66
May 26, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a mother's day present. I was very please at the[...] presentation and quality of the product, especially for such a great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bryce
May 15, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
If anything needs fixed, the chain is a bit long for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AJ
Mar 31, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful and unique necklace. Only bad thing is that you will need to buy another chain since given one makes pendant angle downward when wearing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mark
Mar 11, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Vey Nice wife loves it wears it every day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Jan 14, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
like the necklace except the little diamond
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elle
Jan 13, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
I generally use this necklace when I'm going out with friends, if I want to dress up my outfit, even if it's jeans. The pendant is very beautiful and the pearl has good shine. However, I was a little disappointed with the shape of the pearl. In the picture it looks nice and round, but when I received mine it looked more like an m&m than a sphere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
frankie
Jan 8, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good buy! Was actually a little bigger than we expected. Good solid chain. Not flimsy! Highly recommend this piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim
Jan 6, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
@
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JR the flyer
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Major brownie-points w/ the SO.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bab
Jan 6, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
1SG
Dec 17, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Impressive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
h
Nov 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JC
Oct 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a gift for my youngest daughter. I gave one like this to my middle daughter and she loved it. I am sure my other daughter will love it just as much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jess
Apr 8, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I ordered this necklace as a gift to all my bridesmaids for my August Wedding. The necklace is beautiful and exactly how it was pictured online. The price was amazing, and I definitely love the fact that the necklaces came with certificates of appraisals.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!