CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Saturday !
PearlsOnly - Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $65.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 20th 12:00 AM (PST)

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Empress White 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

PearlsOnly - Empress White 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Pendant

5 stars
 4 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
B the Bargain Hunter
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
It was a gift for someone for Christmas. She loved it. I was really impressed with the quality of the product for the price I purchased for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tolaiquoc2002
Aug 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This item 's great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nan
Jun 21, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have been very pleased with both the product and service Ihave recieved
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susie
Feb 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just the right touch for casual occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kaz Golf
Feb 5, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
Excellent Design but chain has small kink in links which means i cannot use as a present
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cchiu97196
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The White gold coated silver dosen't have the matted surface shown on pictures. Overall, very nice design for the money. Great gift for friends and families.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Megan
Nov 29, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Overall I was pretty happy with this product. Minor imperfections in the surface, but a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karenw
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
A great everyday necklace. The pearl was better than I thought it would be for the price. A good buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Galt
Nov 15, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I gave this necklace to my girlfriend and she loved it. It looked great on her and accentuated her petit figure. Probably not so good on heavier set women.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!