CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Tuesday !
Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 5.5-6mm AAA Quality Freshwater 10K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

White 5.5-6mm AAA Quality Freshwater 10K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 14 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

32 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. John Seruntine
Sep 25, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
I ordered these pearls as a wedding present for a close family friend. I can't tell you how pleased I was when she opened the box and saw the pearls and got tears in her eyes. That made the cost irrevelant; however the price I paid was very reasonable and I would recommend these to everyone who is looking for a strand of pearls.

Advantages: Ease of order, ease of using website and not having to drive around to look at pearls in the jewelry stores and malls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yieldcurve
Dec 13, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a gift for my niece! She wanted some nice pearls but many vendors will not disclose the grade of the pearls or offer an appraisal. This company did both without forcing me to the poorhouse. I have high quality (expensive) Mikimoto pearls and can not tell the difference.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bahama
Aug 7, 2012
 
- Average, Ordinary
Product was as described. Nice to have the rating system.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom the Chemist
Jul 28, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls were of a very high quality, with the whole set bein well organized by size and color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
p2
Feb 24, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Ideal size for petite person. Nice luster and Hue. Can dress these beautiful Pearls up or down (great for everyday office accessory, or on a classy date). Maybe medium luster (not too high or too low). Love this necklace and would purchase it again - just what I was looking for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ShannonD
Oct 20, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
The necklace was very nice. The clasp was easy to use and secure. The pearls looked great. I was surprised at the size but that was due more to my inexperience. I will order a longer length with larger pearls next time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Galen
Jul 20, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I got this as a birthday present for my fiance and she melted when she opened the box. The pearls themselves look amazing and they are extremely round for freshwater pearls. I decided to go with the white gold plated heart clasp and I am quite happy with it. I would highly recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Feb 16, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JW
Jul 16, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Perals were beautiful. Clasp seems to have issues staying closed though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cris
May 20, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chance
Feb 25, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Worn for nights out on the town and special events.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
April-Joy
Dec 10, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The necklace is elegant just the right lenght. My mother loved it! Pearls just make a woman feel like a classic beauty. I will give one to all of the Ladies in my life!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aunt B
Dec 9, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a gift for my teenage niece. Beautiful necklace, perfect length for a young lady. Unbelievable value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wendyb71
Oct 2, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice, perfect size pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barb
Sep 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The necklace was a gift for my daughter-in-law. She was surprised and thrilled. I thought the quality was great. I will shop here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenn
Jul 23, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace is absolutely beautiful and the price is outstanding. I am thinking that this necklace would make a wonderful Christmas present for the women in our family!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Svetlana
Jul 8, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Quality of pearls, luster is great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Good Husband
Feb 21, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This piece is useful for formal occasions. The pearls look wonderful without being overbearing. This strand of 5.5-6mm pearls provides a subtle and elegant look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie
Feb 19, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice necklace for the price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stallion storms
Feb 14, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Its a great stuff to buy. My Girl really went dumbfound to express her happiness on seeing this wonderful gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
first timer
Feb 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The set had a great lustre.The length i bought was perfect for v-necks.This was a great buy for the price.Though i feel I should have bought a bigger size maybe 6-7mm.That would be my next pick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
UMBC for life
Jan 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a great buy and had a reasonable price for my budget. Will buy through this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JC
Jan 29, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The picture on the site was exactly what i got in the mail. Set my wedding dress off perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandy
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my 22 year old daughter and she absolutely loved it. She put it on right away and wore it non-stop for a week over the holidays. She plans on wearing it to work as well as with jeans when she goes out with friends. We are both very happy with quality and plan on adding pieces.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
theheathster
Jan 8, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls are very nice. We didn't like about them was the clasp I ordered. For the price you can't beat them and like I said before it made her tear up when I gave them to her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!