CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: YinYang Black and White 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Necklace

YinYang Black and White 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Looking for the Unique
Oct 8, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'd been wanting a pearl necklace for awhile and got this as an affordable birthday gift to myself. It jazzes up nearly any outfit and is elegant enough to wear for evening but modern and fun enough to wear with jeans and a simple shirt.I actually like the fact that the pearls aren't 100% perfect. To me, it gives the piece interest and character and I suppose those are some of the most important traits I look for in any jewelry design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Talyna
Dec 6, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I usually wear this necklace to go out, and always receive compliment about it. Really love the design; it adds a nice touch to my dress. It's my favorite!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Doc
Apr 27, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great to wear with casual or dressy attire!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Jewelry Lover
Oct 27, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear this necklace all the time. It is very beautiful! For the price it is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Ann
Jul 7, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The necklace is very beautiful. It would help to have a clasp that is a little larger and more sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Nov 7, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Stylish, interesting design! The price is good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
generous Pierre
Jun 7, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
For my wife to celebrate the " wood noces" (5th wedding anniversary). More beautiful than I expected. She really likes (and wears) it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
the phantom of the opera
Feb 19, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
More beautiful than I could have imagined.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Doug
Jan 2, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought for daughter. She loves it. Very nice looking on her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Jan 2, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I gave this as a gift and the teenage girl liked it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zoe
Dec 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Most people have never seen a two strandnecklace with this color combination design. With an appropiate dress or blouse they look astonishing beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stollicat
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Goes with many outfits. Easy and comfortable to wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pleased in Pleasant Prairie
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great gift to my wife for our wedding anniversary; she loved it and we were both impressed with the quality and presentation [...].
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!