CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $55.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 8 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Mr. T. Dudley Perry
Dec 28, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls were beautiful and my wife was very pleased. That is all I asked of you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roy
May 18, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice pearls....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue the Busia
May 4, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was a little worried at first. I never ordered pearls or jewelry over the Internet before; but when I received them I was throughly satisfied with the color, quality and beauty of your pearls. I bought them for my granddaughter's first communion present; and they looked so very nice on her. I will definitely used your company again; and I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chic Chick
Mar 2, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This set is great! It wasn't the item that I originally wanted[...] So, I opted for this one since I didn't have much time. I wasn't sure what to expect, but I am very pleased with the pearls. They are a great color and shape, and I love how they shine!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
proud mom
Dec 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Purchased for one of my daughters upon her graduation with an M.A. degree and beginning of first career job--I think it will give her some added polish when needed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
T to tha Rok
Jun 24, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a pretty necklace for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Harley Diva
Jun 19, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Gifted itBeautiful colorTad small
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cappygav
Mar 4, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Seem to be of very high quality for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Professor
Feb 14, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
A great gift for 20-something divas, like my sister. She is able to dress the pearls up, as well as wear them more casually.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris
Dec 27, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very good price for the quality, next time I will go with a higher rated pearl, but I am more than pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Shopper
Dec 4, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great Price for Pink pearls. You need to pay ~2x the price at any department store. It looks really good with Black, white and pink outfits. I like it a lot. I ordered the 14K gold clasp (not the fish hook) and it looks a little bite too big. If you are considering this set, I would strongly recommend you to order the 14K round shape clasp instead of any elongate shape clasp. It will definitely make it look more high end.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bowie
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I ordered this beautiful set as present for the 1st time.When I got it I loved this set and ordered more pearls [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Happy
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] Better than promised quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Missy
Nov 21, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear these pearls to work and to go out. The are beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Proud mom
Nov 20, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a 16th birthday present for my daughter from her 18 year old boyfriend He is very picky about the jewelry he gives her and he was very pleased with his purchase. She loves to wear them every chance she gets. The best thing is that you could customize the sizes of the necklace and bracelet. She is very petite and the bracelet doesn't fall off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!