CHAT WITH US!
GUARANTEED Christmas Delivery - FREE Express Shipping- Order before Dec 22nd 10:00 PM (PST)
merry20

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in White


5 stars
 28 review(s)
4 stars
 27 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

56 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. Chirag Bhatt
Oct 21, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
it is beautiful.

Advantages: Very convenient and fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hui M Huang
Apr 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good quality. Nice package and thanks for the bonus necklace.

Advantages: Good to match clothes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Megan Boyes
Jan 18, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
love the lustre of the pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tdsalisb
May 8, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gave this set to my mom for her 50th birthday, and she loved it! She put it on immediately. It was beautiful. Highly recommend this set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Plas
Jan 4, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought as a gift loved the perals will buy again .t
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Smurfy
Jul 30, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearl set was way better than i expected. It was just as described and exactly what i was looking for. The earings were a little bit too small though so I will have to buy some other earings to go with the set. Overall great buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
beatrijs
Jan 26, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Worn by daughter at wedding, looked pretty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
xsumomox
Oct 22, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased these for my Sister/Maid of Honor to wear in my wedding. She was shocked and amazed! They are gorgeous pearls, perfect for my girly-girl sister. Great value for a classic set she will cherish the rest of her life! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sparkle
Aug 12, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
good for the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
saltymama57
Jul 8, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear my pearls pretty much all the time. I really like them alot although I wish the clasp was better and not so flimsy. It's not that easy to close, either. Especially the one for the bracelet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carlos
May 26, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
All the products are just as advertised. Beautiful color, great quality and awesome price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
babs
Jan 13, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
gave this item to my granddaughter for her birthday and she wore it to her sisters wedding 2 days later she looked beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joypiper
Jan 7, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
A very good value for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
johnatgburg
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
pearls are very lustrous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
j
Dec 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This set was beautiful and the ear ring clasps were improved from the last time I purchased-A company that actually listened to comments!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
C.C.
Sep 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent product for the price. It works well for day to day use, but paired with a formal outfit is very nice as well. The gift boxes, wrapping, and card were all a very nice touch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Liz
Sep 18, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Definately will make a great gift at a GREAT price. Beautiful and practical!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassie
Sep 17, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these pearls for my wedding and I loved them. They were a fantastic price, I just should have paid attention to the length of the bracelet! Great buy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lilypad200
Sep 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I ordered this pearl set as a gift, which was affordable for a pearl set. The person who received it was extremely happy and the pearls were beautiful and exactly as pictured.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather
Sep 9, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased them to wear on my first date with my husband after having our daughter. They were perfect for the occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Soon to be Mrs.
Aug 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a beautiful and elegant set. I gave this to my maid of honor and she was blown away. That was what I was going for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary
Jul 1, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
For the price, these are great, classic and always appropriate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pat
Jun 10, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa
May 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these as a gift for my mother. She cried when she received them! They look beautiful on her, and if you don't have it in the budget to buy 7-8 mm (which is recommended for older women) don't fret -- the 6-7 mm look absolutely stunning on her. I have my own set from somewhere else, but the PearlsOnly pearls are more lustrous and rounder than mine. That's fine because I'm young and it's my first set, but I plan to get a better set from PearlsOnly later!The free pink pearl studs are gorgeous too; for something that I got FREE they are stunning: not misshapen or discolored but just as high quality as if I had paid good money for them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dancingdiva
May 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wore my pearls to my wedding and everyone loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!