CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Saturday !
Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Lavender 6-6.5mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

Lavender 6-6.5mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Janlyn
May 27, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased a lavendar pearl ring and earrings earlier and came back for the bracelet. Exactly what I wanted. Simple and elegant and the color is great! Looks great alone or if you want to wear with multiple bracelets. Matches a necklace I already owned. Great [...] price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tess
Feb 12, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I am pleased w/ this pearl bracelet, I received lot of compliments from my friends when I was wearing it. Will definitely order more items from this site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gege
Jun 26, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT TO MYSELF THE BEST MONEY I EVER SPENT. A GIRL LOVES HER PEARLS MORE THAN HER DIAMONDS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex
Jun 24, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
every thing as promised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike the Drummer
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls! Bought them for my mother for Christmas and she LOVES them. I was very impressed as well[...] Highly recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cathy
Mar 20, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This bracelet is great for jeans or gowns. I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marvellous Mary
Feb 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love the colour and quality of this bracelet. I wear it often.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darthmommy
Feb 20, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The bracelet looks lovely, the size of the beads makes it perfert to be worn at many occasions. A wonderful gift, too.Definitely a good buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Becky
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear this item everyday
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Gave as a gift to my mother for her birthday. Loves pearls and was thrilled to have colored pearls to add to her all-white collection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janydey
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They are beautiful and you can use them any time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Florist
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
My Mother in Law was so pleased with this beautiful gift! I also bought her a matching pendant and studs, they looked incredible together. Inexpensive way to impress my new inlaws!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!