CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Sunday !
Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Weave White 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

Weave White 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Ms. Kim Richmond
Feb 17, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Nice pearls. Very pretty set. Love the look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MMB
Sep 21, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a sweet 16 gift for our grandaughter. She melted when she opened them and ran over and hugged us. She was so excited and pleased, she put them right on and how beautiful they were on her. A moment to treasure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beattie
May 11, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wore at my daughter's wedding, got lots of compliments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt
Mar 9, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearl set looks so elegant that my beloved intends to wear them to the company's up-coming formal function in March 2010.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mother of the bride
Aug 16, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This set was worn to my daughter's wedding. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Jul 15, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]great value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rb
Apr 14, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have ordered this for myself and given for a gift. Beautiful set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roni
Mar 5, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The set is very pretty. I was so delighted when I opened the package. Care was taken when it was wrapped. I was thoughful that it came in a box but a purse was also provided. I just wish PearlOnly have different colors like bordeaux, aubergine and lavender.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AH
Jan 7, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was much, much better than what I expected! Beautiful design... almost too elegant for me!lolI wear this beautiful set when I go to special dinner, movie, any occasion!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Londa's fiance
Dec 10, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This will be my fiance's first pearl set. I think the set is very stylish and elegant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sumi
Nov 11, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my sister and really she is very happy having this. Thanks Pearlsonly....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DDW
Jan 3, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I like the pearls as the have a very classic and professional appearance. Timeless piece of jewelry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zoe
Dec 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This single strand combination of two rows of perls interlocked with the metal components creates a unique design and elegant looking set that compares favorably with other merchants offerings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!