CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $55.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 6-7mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Bracelet

White 6-7mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Bracelet

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mr. Rishi Maraj
Feb 27, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
bought this for my whiife for Valentines day. she really loves it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Hookedongin92
Jun 8, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this bracelet as a gift for my daughter to match a necklace, and it was perfect. It fit her perfect as well since she has a small wrist even as an adult. The only flaw I saw was that 1 pearl had 1 tiny blemish, but you had to look very closely to see it. She was very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeff
Jan 8, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Although not much less expensive than if locally purchased, it was very fairly priced, excellent quality and I didn't have to drive from store to store to find it. Additional savings on State sales tax.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tam
Apr 28, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] Exactly what I ordered.A bracelet for all occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Screwed at Christmas
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Product great. Customer service, NEEDS HELP. Purchased for Christmas, guarantted delivery. Did not arrive. So much for a guaranttee.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gis
Jan 7, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Can be worn with all styles.I have been very proud to show the pearls to other people.[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Garza
Jan 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My lady was estatic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie
Dec 30, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased the Pearls for my daughter.She has a necklace, earrings and nowa bracelet. She loves them all. Shewears them with grace. My next purchasewill be her ring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jonathan the Student
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great, classic bracelet. Definitely suggest getting other pieces to match since the bracelet is beautiful. The bracelet does have a few slight imperfections on the pearls, but I understand you are saving thousands based on more prefect pearls. Great gift for the holidays and I suggest this to everyone looking for a holiday gift. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MeiMei
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Granddaughter loved the set and couldn't wait to wear them and she is a teenager!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!