CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

PearlsOnly - White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Gift Giver
Aug 2, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My friend was so excited when she received her gift. She called and told me how beautiful it was. And the surprise bonus gift of the necklace made her doubly happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
N Man
Jan 7, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bracelet looks great! Will business again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tcap
Jan 2, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought 2 of the bracelets as gifts. They are absolutely beautiful. No disappoint here. I know they will be worn a lot. The price was excellent and the quality of the pearls is fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Halo Mom
Jun 18, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Makes the perfect High School Graduation gift.Very pretty bracelet, nicely presented and a great value. Liked the fact that a different clasp and extra length could be ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pacco
May 13, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The bracelet is very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
VAPearls
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
The bracelet was great and my Fiance loved it. It compeleted her set that I had been working on getting for her. They look great and she wears them everywhere. Only problem I had was one of the pearls is loose on the strand. I haven't had this problem with the necklace I bought but I was a little dissapointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda's Godmother
Jan 2, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this as a graduation gift for my niece and was very pleased with the quality and the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
trpas
Jan 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My husband bought the pearl necklace & bracelet for me. I wear them everyday. Great quality, luster & such perfection.[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Dec 5, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
really spices up a little black dress
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This bracelet is for my daughter and she loves it! Beautiful color and shine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Syndi
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this bracelet for my sister to go with the necklace & earrings I purchased for her earlier [...] It matches the necklace almost perfectly, even though I didn't buy them at the same time! She loves her pearls and wears them often.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lee
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pearls can go ANYWHERE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucky Horseshoe
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. It matches the earrings perfectly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebekahliggett
Nov 15, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My husband and I bought this bracelet for our daughter to wear on her wedding day. It was beautiful on her wrist. She wears the bracelet all of the time now. It's a perfect style. Quite elegant. It can be worn for casual or formal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!