CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Eudora Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Thursday !
Eudora Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 21 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

34 results found
Show results 1 - 25
SailorGirl
Jan 5, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was very happy with everything
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill
Jun 24, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Outstanding gift for a new college graduate!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
May 26, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great for special occasions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
OR4STR
Jan 6, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good products at a great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah
Sep 9, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a nice bracelet, and very good value. The pearls are quite presentable even though not perfectly shaped, and well strung. However, this is the second time that I have purchased this bracelet. The first time I purchased it with the standard gold clasp, which quickly broke.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Soon to be Mrs.
Aug 12, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful bracelet to wear anytime. I feel the gold clasp gives it an elegant touch. I certainly would buy more as gifts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Political Scientist
Jul 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I got this as a present for my grandmother and she loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vlad
Jul 1, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a nice bracelet for a reasonable price. It has a muted soft luster, uniform round shape and overall appearance of an inexpensive piece for a casual occasion. I had ordered a 7 inch bracelet before deciding to pay extra for a longer length. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen W.
May 14, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This bracelet is good for anything. It can be dressed up or down. It makes a great gift too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Coconuthoney
Mar 25, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this as a gift for my aunt and she loved it. It comes beautifully packaged and is a classic and beautiful piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Satisfied customer
Mar 18, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this item for my Maid of Honor and she LOVES it. Absolutely beautiful. I found nothing like it at the same price range.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl lady
Feb 26, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear this bracelet on a daily basis. Lovely piece at an incredibly fair price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mscindygordon
Feb 20, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these as bridesmaids gifts! Great quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
El
Feb 19, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty bracelet which looks lovely on. It is excellent value. I bought them as gifts for my bridesmaids. The only thing is the clasp is slightly fiddly, but easy enough once you get the hang of it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kaz Golf
Feb 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent quality & fantastic value for money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
soon to be mrs.
Feb 12, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This fits perfect on my small wrist! Although there are obvious imperfections on the pearls, it photographs really nicely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marvellous Mary
Jan 25, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear this bracelet all the time. It is very stylish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Georgene
Jan 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased two bracelets for my nieces for Christmas. Both were of equal quality. They had great luster and the size of the pearls was perfect for teenagers. I have purchased elsewhere, but I think I have now found my Pearl "home". I will definitely come back to Pearls Only for myself in the future. The prices were excellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred
Jan 17, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice necklace for not too expensive gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bettylou
Jan 17, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought two AA 6 1/2" bracelets for my grandaughters as Christmas gifts to go with AAA 18" necklaces that I bought from Pearls Only last year. The girls just love their pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nort
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have only good comments about this piece. This is an item I would give anyone of my girlfriends!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AzJoe21
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought this to go along with one of the necklaces on here and my girlfirend absolutly loves these and wears them all the time. She also gets so many compliments and she has owned pearls for years. Thanks again Pearlsonly.com!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cchiu97196
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Some pearls has imperfection on surface. Great value for the 1st pearl bracelet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bernie
Jan 3, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful bracelet, it was a great Christmas gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen W
Jan 2, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This bracelet goes with anything! Very good price too! I like that it has a clasp instead of stretchy line. It is much sturdier that way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!