CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Friday !
Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Black 6-7mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

Black 6-7mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
JC
Aug 28, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I had previously bought a black pearl pendant for my daughter and this was an additional gift and she absolutely loved it. She also received many compliments while wearing them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DaddyO
Aug 5, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These go perfectly with the black Akoya necklace. The combination is very stylish.My daughter loves these beautiful earrings. No problems with the studs coming off on these or the similar sized white Akoya earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sensei joe
Feb 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I had only heard about black pearls recently, but after discovering Pearls Only, I not only found them I learned all about them. I found the site informative, the choices vast, the prices fair[...].
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dave
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very Easy for a busy father to order a wonderful gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
scott
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
this was my first time using justpearls.com - and i plan on using them again! [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mister
Jan 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
excellent gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandi
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings add a touch of class to ANY outfit!I get tons of compliments on them. A great size!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Craig
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loves to wear them whenever they match what she is wearing. She always makes sure I know she is wearing them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I think it is a good product but my girlfriend does not wear them enough. However, she was very pleased with the gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry
Nov 21, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Made a Great Gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!