CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Sunday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 20th 12:00 AM (PST)

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - White 6-7mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - White 6-7mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 11 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
Mrs. Lani Cameron
Jun 28, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am so very pleased with my beautiful pearl earrings! The photo while exact cannot show the beautiful luster they have. I appreciate the prompt delivery and quality packaging for their protection.

Advantages: Love the bonus earrings! Thank you.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grammy
Nov 22, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are classic pearl studs. In a time when funds are tight, a woman can still look "put together" without going broke. I bought these studs because I have larger ones that were not as comfortable for using the phone. I think it's always appropriate to wear pearls. I got my first pair of pearl studs when i was "sweet 16" and that was 50 years ago. They are still lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PReem
Mar 9, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love the earrings, but the flimsy clasp makes me worry about them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoJo
Feb 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Although these were a gift and went directly to my niece, I have the same earrings so I know they are as lovely as everything I get from Pearls Only. Since my niece had never had pearls, she said she never expected anything so beautiful. That alone, is high praise!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dano
Jan 7, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
these were replacements for a lost pair and she was thrilled with them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
None
Jan 20, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Backs are very poor [...] They slide to the side of the post and then eventually slip off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
shuita
Jan 17, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for my 16 year old daughter as something that can be classic and casual. She loves them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel
Dec 27, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Buyer o' Pearls
Dec 8, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great quality, beautiful item. Wife just loves it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe
Dec 5, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
As always I was impressed with the quality of the product[...] The earings are beautiful, and I am sure they will be appreciated on Christmas morning!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Whiz
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought five pairs as graduation presents to my closest girl friends. They loved them. I bought pink and black pearls that are unique and beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jonathan the Student
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wow, my mother loved these earrings when I bought them for Christmas she was ecstatic. It went perfectly with the two other pieces I ordered and makes a wonderful addition to any woman's wardrobe. I definitely suggest picking up a bracelet and a necklace at the same time. Makes a wonderful gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
calla
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I loved this product because [...] they were the perfect Christmas gift. The only suggestion I would make is its presentation. That purple box was a bit tacky and not too stylish so they didn't do much to present the beauty of the pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mickey
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Freelance Warrior
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear these all the time, not just for formal occasions--they're too beautiful and lustrous to only wear once in a blue moon. I have worn these earrings with T-shirts and jeans. It's all in the attitude!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
val
Nov 25, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear it all the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karman
Nov 19, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
These earrings are of amazing quality. The luster is amazing for AA quality--imagine what AAA+ would be like! I could not find any imperfections at all on the pearls and they were both perfectly round, exactly the same size. [...]Overall, I was very very happy with these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
snowbunny
Nov 16, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
A satisfactory leisure piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dudley
Nov 15, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
The product was a gift to a friend, who thought very highly of the earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MBA/JD
Nov 15, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was very please with the earings, they were more attractive than I had anticipated. I would certainly order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
msdf25
Nov 14, 2007
 
- Needs That Special Something
i am satisfied on how the pearl looks but i got disappointed when the lock for the earring post got easily broken...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!