CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Eudora Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Thursday !
Eudora Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Lavender 6-7mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

Lavender 6-7mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 3 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Deb
Mar 22, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love any color of purple or lavender and the soft color on these pearls are perfect to dress up any outfit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kat
Jul 28, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear them for any occasion and everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Becki
May 21, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very communicative!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rimi
Mar 10, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
Looks great, has lots of lusture. But the ring clasp is not tight enough.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeri
Dec 18, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I got these earrings in 14k white gold. They are very beautiful. They are not as lavender as in the picture, but u can tell they are in a lavender shade. They are still very beautiful. Very silky feel to them and very round. Both earrings are the same shape and same size to one another
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alana
Nov 29, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Have some myself and have given them as gifts. Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave
Nov 29, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are for my other daughter. They look great on her!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Needs That Special Something
Very nice from a distance, but when you look closer, they have imperfections in shape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leo
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are very pretty earrings that my wife very much enjoys.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelley the Dancer
Nov 25, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice every day earings. Would like the color to be a little more purple, when looked at by themseles I sometimes get them comfused with the pink pearls. I have to hold them next to the pink ones to be sure which are which.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!