CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - White 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

PearlsOnly - White 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

26 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. Tom Halley
Aug 28, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Their quality is so fine, you can lose yourself looking at these. I bought them set on white gold, and could not be more pleased.

Advantages: Quality, affordability.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rip
Nov 22, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have no complaints about the pearls themselves... But i would go a size or 2 bigger.... My wife has small ears and i would describe the size as "conservative."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave
Dec 27, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect Christmas present
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris
Feb 1, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought for g/f. Excellent quality. Perfectly round no blemishes. Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan:]
Apr 20, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are so gorgeous, i bought this for myself to use for formal occasions. And now my friend wants one too :]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonora
Feb 7, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great Value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vera
Aug 31, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bud the driver
Feb 10, 2009
 
- Not Good
Work
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KK
Jan 15, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great size & price. Very nice setting. For a freshwater pearl with four star quality was expecting great luster, it just wasn't there. Not up to my expected quality from Pearls Only, they usually dazzle me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Madrigal4Eva
Jan 8, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are just absolutely perfect! I can not believe that I got such quality for the price! I can't imagine what higher quality pearls are like and I can't wait until I am in the position to afford them! You will be hearing from me in the future!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim
Jan 7, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife wares the earings everywhere! They look so nice on her. The extra gifts and pearls that came with my set of pearls were a great touch, she loved them too! The luster and shape are superior! Thank you so much!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jolly Green
Dec 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for my mother as a Christmas gift along with a ring. She works in an office, and I wanted something classic she could wear to work or for a night out. These were perfect. The color, luster and design were just beautiful. She loved them! I should have gotten a slightly smaller size for her, but they still looked great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary D
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice appearance and quality. Excellent [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John
Dec 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
No one is going to know these aren't handama quality without super close inspection. Unless you are buying pearls for collector's value, these will be perfect. They look spectacular.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet
Dec 4, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings are beautiful and add simple sofistication to everything I wear. (casual or formal.)They are the best I have seen as far as shape, luster, color, and surface quality. The price is also unbeatable. I couldn't be happier!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lady
Jun 24, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I ordered this product to wear everyday. i am very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SL
Mar 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were perfect for all the women in my bridal party. They are lovely and a great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew the Trojan
Feb 27, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Unbelievable quality [...] I will definitely be coming back for more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jellybean
Feb 21, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
Classic earring style that can transition from casual to formal depending on your need. The size is not what I expected, it would have helped to see them modeled on a person to get an idea of their size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ken the Husband
Jan 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gave these to my wife for Christmas to go with her pearl necklace. She absoluetly LOVES them. They inspired others to shop for pearls as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe
Dec 5, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earings are perfect. This is the second item I have ordered [...] and I again I am impressed with the high quality of the pearls[...].
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings were purchased as a thank you gift and were just beautiful. When I received them, I almost didn't want to give them away!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Not a Runaway Bride
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my matron of honor and she loved it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol
Nov 21, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Abolutely beautiful earrings!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jpaul52
Nov 20, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Girlfriend loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!