CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Friday !
Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 53 review(s)
4 stars
 27 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

81 results found
Show results 1 - 25
KJT
Aug 23, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
amc
Jan 20, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim
Sep 22, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Product was excellent and presentation was impressive. Made our anniversary very special.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MLonthebeach
Jun 7, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The Pearl Wizard helped me pick out the perfect pearls for a graduation gift. Gorgeous pearls, and she loved them. I'll definitely be buying some for myself!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kris
May 27, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful classic strand of pearls to wear anywhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KeeptheFaith
May 18, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This will grace the neck of a young women who will receive her doctorate today. I can't wait to see her face when she opens this beautifully-appointed gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simple Lady
Mar 9, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I really enjoy this necklace. I wear it to work, out with friends, and for formal occasions. It is a great quality necklace for the price, [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick
Jan 8, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this for my wife for Christmas, she loves them and wears them on a semi regular basis.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Capital
Dec 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was my first set of pearls and I wasn't too sure what I'd be getting. But, when they arrived in the mail, I was absolutely knocked off my feet. I love the color and luster and will definitely buy more in different colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
IQ and style
Dec 15, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this pearl neclace for a gift. Every woman should have a pearl neclace and this one is perfect for the first one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
aldis
Oct 22, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are beautifull.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NYGeorge
Aug 17, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] Product is excellent, and nicely packaged. My wife and I are so delighted that we intend to order more from this site in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna
Jul 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I am very happy with the quality of the necklace I purchased for a gift, as well as the service I received from Pearls Only. I will order from them again in the future, whenever I need beautiful pearls at an excellent price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
j
Jul 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They [...] are truly lovely. My granddaughter loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Loves Dolphins
Jun 2, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wonderful gift for the young lady getting out on her own!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bess the Bride
May 5, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought four necklaces as gifts for my bridesmaids. They are absolutely perfect. The girls are going to wear them for the wedding. They [...] were just what I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Southwest
Apr 7, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought it as a gift for someone. Came with a nice bag that made it look special.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Greg
Mar 31, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this for my daughter at university. She loved it, and loved the bonus gift as well. I felt I took a risk ordering this kind of thing on the Web, but you came through with a great product at a great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yura
Mar 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great present. If it is not good enough for you, you can find here something like this but more expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick
Mar 12, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful Necklace!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kn
Mar 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the necklace is nice but a little short and the clasp is not the strongest but over all a nice necklace
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Playa
Feb 11, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product Great Price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris
Feb 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are very beautiful and elegant. These can be worn to the office, a night out, and even with formal wear. They are very versatile. They are exactly what I was looking for in a strand of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jhawk
Jan 20, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I got these for my daughter in college. They are a great weight and beautiful. I purchased the 18 inch length as the 16 inch offered doesn't leave enough room to undo the clasp. We are completely satisfied and will shop here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael
Jan 13, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was nervous when I bought this necklace without first seeing it in person. It was a Christmas gift for my wife and I took a chance based on the other reviews here. Even though this is only a 'AA' quality necklace, my wife fully approves of it. It has classic appeal and brilliant luster at a fraction of the cost of the local jewelry and mall stores. I'm sure there are better pearls out there, but for this price you won't find a better looking necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!