CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
PearlsOnly - Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Bliss White 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

PearlsOnly - Bliss White 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 62 review(s)
4 stars
 63 review(s)
3 stars
 9 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

134 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mrs. Melissa Mann
May 15, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought this for my daughter for her graduation. It's a great starter set for a young girl who is not ready for a really expensive piece yet. The pearls are beautiful, however definitely NOT round. They are all potato shaped. But they are not very flawed and they shine beautifully.

Advantages: Good starter piece.

Disadvantages: Nowhere near round shaped.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Natalie Owens
Aug 5, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great price for a beautiful necklace. They really look just like the photo, not perfectly round and flawless but you don't even notice that unless really inspecting them. My bridesmaid will look amazing in these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mimi
Aug 14, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice packaging
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grandmother
Jun 28, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this string of pearls for my 16-year old granddaughter four years ago. She was very pleased and they are still beautiful today. This purchase was for her sister for her 16th birthday and I know she will be very pleased with them. I expect these pearls to last them their entire lifetime.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
STELLABELLA
May 16, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
I BOUGHT IT FOR MY WEDDING AND ITS GOING TO LOOK GREAT.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cecela
Dec 15, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was a little skeptical at first the picture shows more imperfections than the actual product. The necklaces were beautiful and the recipients of them loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jen
Aug 31, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful necklace, sure to be loved!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Giver of NICE gifts at budget prices
Dec 22, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have both white and black and love them both; have given numerous strands as gifts to ladies my own age; find them PERFECT for young girls 15-16-17 yr olds who aren't yet totally responsible for expensive jewelry. These have the quality and appearance you want while holding down the price. Recommend them to EVERYONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TWL
Dec 2, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Girls seemed pleased and worn for Thanksgiving.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pam
Oct 1, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
2010JulyBride
Jul 22, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I used this for a bridesmaid's gift. The pearls are pretty for the price you pay with a good shine and great color. The pearls do have some imperfections, but you could see those in photo online. I was wondering about the coloring, trying to decide if I should get one for myself. They aren't brilliant white, but they do seem whiter then the picture. I'm not sure they would work with an ivory wedding dress so am glad I didn't get my own set. I will be ordering from PearlsOnly again - I recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ken X- Marine
May 4, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
She loves the necklace, for any thing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DixieDaughter
Apr 20, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for several nieces, so they will remember my mother as the beautiful, classic lady she was. They are ALL thrilled with their pearls, and one plans to wear her strand in her wedding next year!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rock
Jan 7, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
daily use, starter perals that can be worn every day and not worry about. This are not thousand dollar perals, they are not perfect, but they are do look good and still draw that second look
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nina
Aug 5, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I use if it will complement my outfit, whether at work or for special occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sara
Aug 4, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
purchased for my bridesmaids for my wedding
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna Eppel
May 8, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Thank you very much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann
Apr 28, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love them as I pride myself on the Classic look and these help with that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dad
Apr 8, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased the freshwater pearl necklace for my 15 year old daughter. She absolutely loves them and it's rare to see her without them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
doodlebug
Apr 7, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect gift for my daughter's bridesmaids. They will enjoy for years to come. The free gift was beautiful too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna Eppel
Mar 13, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
I like this necklace, but pearls are not amazing. Perls in that necklace same like river perls, but more regular shape. I like color of these pearls, but I dont like form. Totally this necklace is good item for everyday, not for outs or parties.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna
Mar 10, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The necklaces are for all my bridesmaids and they will just love them. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Possum
Mar 4, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
She loved the string but they were very irregulat in shape which I expected from a single A but in the grand scheme of things they are a great first set
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HARLEY
Feb 10, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
WERE TO CHURCH AND WORK
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
art geek
Jan 26, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a gift for my 19 year old daughter and she adores it and wears it constantly. My older daughter admired it so much that she is buying one for each member of her bridal party, as well as earrings to go with them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!