CHAT WITH US!
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Bliss Black 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

PearlsOnly - Bliss Black 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 25 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

42 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Pearl seeker
Feb 8, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They are just what I was looking for. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CS0503
Nov 3, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I don't think you can get much better for this price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
td
Jun 15, 2010
 
- Average, Ordinary
I've loved most of my Pearls only Purchases - I was a bit disappointed with the color of these "black" pearls - they were definitely GREY not black - but had beautiful luster and the ridged potatoey shape I love - If your're really wanting black - you should upgrade to AA or AAA pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bleeds blue
Jan 13, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is the first real string of pearls I've given my wife. I was disappointed at first in the odd shapes of many of the beads. But they have really good shine and color. The dark, iridescent colors of these real pearls are very nice, and it goes with anything - purples, greens, darks, whites. For the price this was a great buy. But it certainly leaves room for a new one later down the road.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
linda
Dec 15, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
it is a gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robyn the Bird
Nov 23, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Enjoyed this Product, and plan to purchase another just like it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MaryLovesPearls
Oct 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great piece of jewelry! Perfect addition to every outfit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
July Bride
Jun 23, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I purchased 7 of these necklaces for my bridesmaids, knowing that purchasing so many pearls on any other website was horribly expensive. I purchased them in the princess length, and they look great with the strapless dresses my girlfriends will be wearing. There are ridges on lots of the pearls, but thats par for freshwater pearls. Overall, these necklaces were a great buy. I even bought one for myself for work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B
Mar 31, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pretty. Can be dressed up or casual
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chitown_shopper
Jan 21, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
Great item for the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
corey
Jan 16, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
great piece of work people love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lala
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I got this necklace in the rope length and loved it! Finding a longer length on pearls was more difficult than I expected but at PearlsOnly I was able to adjust the necklace the way I wanted it and still afford it as a fantastic holiday gift. These are so stunning and beautiful I can't imagine how beautiful AA pearls must be.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
For my daughter to go with jewelry purchased from you last year. Match is perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Walsup
Dec 24, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I've enjoyed several of the products in this series.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
carrie
Oct 28, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
I ordered 3 other necklaces previously and was very pleased so i ordered 2 of these one for me and one for my sister but i'm disapointed in the shape and there are quite a few imperfections. I will still wear mine but i don't think i will give the other to my sister.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rottweiler
Jul 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I gave these to my wife as a wedding present and she loved them. Money was tight so these were all I could afford but shouldn't wouldn't be able to guess how much I paid unless I told her. Also her, cousin works in a Mignon Faget shop and said that these pearls looked like "purple pearls" which are extremely expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rasi the Jeweller
May 6, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice finish especially for the price i paid. i had seen similar pearls in stores and thought they were too pricey for the luster and overall quality but this one was really great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Auldscot
Apr 24, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I purchased this necklace for a Sweet Sixteen gift and the receipient was thrilled. Thank you for offering such high quality at an affordable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shell
Mar 18, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I purchased this necklace as a gift for my bridesmaids. They are very pretty. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jamie
Mar 11, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I use the necklace for practically all situations. It has a very simple and elegant design which can be matched and paired with practically any outfit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thrifty bride
Mar 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Used as bridesmaid jewelry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hrgirl
Feb 20, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
loved the look of this necklace; very pleased with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Moi
Feb 6, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
You can use this with anything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pleased in Iowa
Jan 13, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I use this product with a several different outfits that I wear to work. We don't go out much due to the fact we have little kids and live rural setting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bralic420
Dec 26, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
At [$] a steal of a deal! They are beatiful pearls, and they look gorgeous on her! Wonderful present to anyone for a casual to moderately dressed occasion!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!