CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Friday !
PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Bracelet

PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater 925 Sterling Silver Cultured Pearl Bracelet

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mrs. Susan Daughtry
Jan 27, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very pretty, I love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trixxie
Nov 1, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
The bracelet looks very nice and I wear it 2-3 times a month. The clasp is so hard to use I have to have my husband do it for me and he has trouble with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
steve
Mar 4, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Floridadove
Jan 13, 2009
 
- Needs That Special Something
Didn't like the shape and colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love pearls and wear them all the time whether formal or informal. I am glad I found your website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rich the hunter
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is a great bracelet for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas
Aug 21, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Looks really nice. Pouches were given to protect the pearls. Just a little bit of a hassle to figure out how to use the clasp, but works ok now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kevin
Feb 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this bracelet for my girlfriend and she loves it. The pearls are a nice deep black. Gives it a look of elegance, but she also wears it to the office and when she goes out (casual). The only slight downside is the clasp can easily come undone if bumped...that can easily be fixed with a safety though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Moi
Feb 6, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice. Brilliant and "classy".
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marvellous Mary
Jan 25, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This bracelet is exquisite and I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PiG
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Much more beautiful than I ever would have expected. The color nuances are unbelievably gorgeous. My mouth dropped when I opened the package!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TJ
Jan 3, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
My girlfriend wears her pearls everywhere and absolutely loves them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle
Dec 26, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I gave this bracelet out as my Bridesmaid gifts and all the girls loved them. They were extremely affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hafsha1
Dec 4, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
This braclet, like all the black pearls, is a really pretty color. Just be careful not to get the braclet too short as it may not look as nice as one that is more loose. Also, if you have a very small wrist be mindful of the fact that the pearls have some girth and thus the braclet will have some height on a thin wrist - you may find that this looks bulky for your taste.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!