CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - White 6.5-7mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

PearlsOnly - White 6.5-7mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Mr. Michael Cobb
Jul 20, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very beautiful necklace. all of the pearls match one another very well and seem to be good quality. glad I ordered the princess length because its still not very long.

Advantages: elegant, beautiful, versatile
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dm
Aug 6, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
The necklace was great...very happy...only neg was ear rings that came with the necklace (free). Pearl came off the stud the first day. Had to repair. However, see that as minor in the big picture. VERY happy with the necklace!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ben
Jan 8, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The necklace is beautiful. Great color and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark
Jun 1, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this for my wife as a wedding present. She loves it, and has already found multiple occasions to wear it, it looks great dressed up for an evening on the town as well as dressed down for a quiet evening in. There really is no outfit this doesn't work with as far as I can tell!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
G-Man
Apr 29, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent symmetry and quality! Would recommend to anyone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DaddyO
Dec 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are a very beautiful string of pearls. They are perfectly matched in size and appearance. The description was very accurate. My daughter absolutely loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wear at work, the theater, shows
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Happy
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was purchased for my wife. She absolutely loves them and wears them all the time. They are beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mark Pitchford
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought a 16" strand of 6.5mm-7mm AAA pearls for my wife along with a top of the line strand from another online retailer and a "brand name" strand from a local retailer. Both of the online strands were larger, cheaper, AND of superior quality compared to the "brand name" strand. [...]The presentation was fantastic, and I loved the included pearl bag. One stop shopping makes my busy life much easier. I only buy the best, even if not the biggest, and these passed my test to give to my wife for the birth of our first son. Flat out, they were better than anything you will find locally, no matter where you live.Summary: I will never waste my time shopping locally for pearls again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!