CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Vera White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $45.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Dianna Collection - Triple Strand White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

PearlsOnly - Dianna Collection - Triple Strand White 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Cigarman
Dec 25, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Hangs great around the neck. Looks like it cost a lot more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne
Feb 16, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I went to church with my pearls...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brad
Dec 23, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I don't think you can beat this quality for this price. My wife loves this piece. And we also like the little extras Pears Only does !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Clarivel
Oct 7, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The product was superb, I love the feel of the pearls. The luster of the pearls is one of my favorite aspects.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Busy Betty from Kentucky
Mar 25, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The necklace is absolutly beautiful. I love it and love the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jody G
Dec 27, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wore it to my wedding last June.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Navy Roy
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this for our 4 year anniversary, I was over seas when I did this and the suprise to my wife was pure amazement. She loves them and wears them to church or if we go out to dinner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jaguar10
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have worn this beautiful necklace almost every day. It goes with everything - business suits, cocktail dresses, even jeans or a leather skirt with a turtle-neck sweater. The prices are great and the quality is excellent. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great price for this three strand pearl necklace. The size is perfect for any occasion and the length is exactly as I ordered. I just wish that it had a little more luster.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ash
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace was as shown. Very nice [...] as described.It was classy and goes well with any style. A great gift that went over very well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John
Nov 24, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Your Lady will Love this piece of Jewelry !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!