CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Saturday !
PearlsOnly - Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $65.00
View Detail
HOLIDAY SALE - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code PEARL20. Only until Dec 14th
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 20th 12:00 AM (PST)

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

PearlsOnly - Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
LaGMom
May 22, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought this necklace as a college graduation present for my son's girlfriend, to match a bracelet(from PearlsOnly) that he had given her for her birthday. Very nice necklace, wished clasp had been a little sturdier, and color had matched the bracelet better, but over all very satisfied. And she loved it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
the lefty
Oct 18, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loves this string of pearls. She loves the color, the brilliance, and the feel of them around her neck!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KK
Jul 2, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
My Maid of Honor and I will be wearing these for my Wedding
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marg a little upset
Jun 14, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
they were a gift for a sorority sister,and she loved them. [...]I don't think you gave me such good advice!!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gigi
Jun 20, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
easy to use site and great products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
msgoosita
Jun 4, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gave these as graduation gifts. Recipiants LOVED them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Girl
Jun 3, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Was sad to see that the clasp that I ordered as a special order item was not already on the pearls. If I had known I would not have order the extra clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elapid
Jan 13, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought pearls for my mother [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
1SG
Dec 17, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The receiptient was speechless.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abby
Sep 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law. The luster is amazing, and the necklace is so well made! I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karthik
Sep 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Im using this pearl when i go outside. Its giving a great look when we wear and go outside. the color is also pleasant. its for both casual and formal wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy G
Apr 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Looks like it is worth at least 5 times the money I spent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jose
Mar 11, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent! She loved it! Thanks Folks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Customer
Feb 20, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good product for a reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Medsp1
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great gift option.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!