CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Saturday !
Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 6-6.5mm AAAA Quality Freshwater 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

White 6-6.5mm AAAA Quality Freshwater 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mr. Joshua Anderson
Mar 10, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely perfect, my wife doesn't want to take it off!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A bride
Dec 27, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls where beautiful and just perfect for my wedding day. I loved the size and color of the pearls. I can't believe I got them for the price I did.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mudbuggy400
Oct 26, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
this is a great necklace my wife loved it and it was in our price range. She said it was the best i could get her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
H
Nov 4, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls and necklace are absolutly beautiful, as advertised. The included clasp seems to be a little flimsy, but functions properly so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DCC
Sep 1, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Exceptional value compared to all of the jewelry stores that I shopped for weeks prior to making my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dee
Jul 3, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
An exceptional value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
steve
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
it is nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BB
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My fiance loves the product and wears all of her Pearls often.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
markmeg072906
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife is so proud of her pearls. They are perfect in every way and all alike. The only downfall is she only wears them to the best of functions, I was hoping they would get more use. She could but is afraid of something happening to them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this necklace to wear for my wedding day, and I was extremely pleased with it. The pearls are absolutely gorgeous and seemed flawless. The necklace was a perfect addition to my wedding gown, giving a very classic and elegant look. Definitely highly recommend this necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Siobhan
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Overall, this is a presentable strand of nice round freshwater pearls. However, with a rating of AAAA, I did expect more care to be taken with matching. On close examination some are a creamy color while others have green overtones. Most are beautifully clean, while a few have noticeable blemishes. The sizes are not as uniform or well graduated as expected.The luster is very good, but do not expect the luster to equal that of saltwater pearls, as freshwater pearls tend to have a softer luster.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!