CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - Lavender 6-6.5mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

PearlsOnly - Lavender 6-6.5mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Elzie
Nov 24, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love the color and the smaller sized pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Capital
Dec 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this necklace as a gift for my sister and she loved it! She loved the color and the luster. She generally wears it to work and church.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex
Jun 24, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Everything as promised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Seann
Dec 31, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This particular necklace is one of my favorites just because of the color!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abby
Sep 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my mother. It was stunning! Brilliant luster!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marvellous Mary
Mar 18, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace is lovely. I wear it all the time and goes great with anything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim
Feb 19, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are lovely. I only bought them a month ago, and I've already gotten several compliments. The luster is outstanding. I wear them to work primarily. I have a dark purple blazer and they look spectactular with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jake
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife uses these when we go out and when we go to church.They're excellent. I didn't expect such high quality for the low price I paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a gift for my mother, and one of the best presents I have given her. You can't beat the quality for the price, the color is luminous, and looks equally beautiful for casual or dressed up occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kak513
Nov 15, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Necklace is lovely and I enjoy wearing it with both casual and dressy clothing. The color is nowehere near as dark as in the photo--it's a very, very pale lavender, almost gray.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!