CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Tuesday !
Pink 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 7-7.5mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

White 7-7.5mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
tutall
Mar 22, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the deep luster was incredible
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sailor Bob
Jun 8, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful Pearls as promised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luv my pearls!
Feb 25, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love these pearls! The color is so rich and the pearls look beautiful whether I'm wearing them to work, or church, or an evening out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly
Aug 6, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Exceeded expectations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bob the clueless shopper
Jan 4, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Don
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The Pearls are as advertised and are a good buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim
Dec 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my wife and she loves it. She has been wearing it for all occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matman
Dec 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I almost waited too late to buy this as a birthday gift for my wife, but[...] I was more than pleased with the quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George
Nov 13, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] Quality on your product was superior to anything we saw (not to mention great price!) Wonderful 30th Aniversary gift. Wife was thrilled.Will certainly do business with you again. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne
Feb 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This beautiful pearl necklace is a gift for someone. I have been searching for five (5) years to find the "right" pearl necklace. I found it on pearls.com! I am absolutely thrilled with it. I'm sure the receiver will love it just as much as me! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
docspeed
Feb 6, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for my wife's birthday. [...]She loved them. Very good quality. I highly recommend this site and will use them in the future. In fact she is already looking at the website to see what else she would like. Much better deal than the jewelry store.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Auburn Girl 2008
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls were purchased for my daughter who is going off to college next year. She will need pearls for Sorority Rush and Formals, as well as other social events and casual wear. Pearls are a must have for a young lady.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I puchase one for my daughter's grauation from Cornell University, and one for myself to wear on graduation day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JenB
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I purchased this necklace along with the matching earrings for my wedding day. I still wear them on a regular basis. The set looks great with a formal gown or jeans and a sweater.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Girls love me
Nov 15, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
My wife loved my daughters present so much I had to get her her own.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!