CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Friday !
PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - White 6-7mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

PearlsOnly - White 6-7mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
Mr. Jim Perry
Dec 26, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls were beautiful my wife was amazed at the size and quality of the necklace, and the presentation was excellent thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dino109
Nov 11, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My fiance loved it..I will buy again from you being this was my 1st purchase...extremely pleased with everything
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
No Nickname
Aug 4, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear this strand of pearls to the office. The length works nicely with many differant necklines. I would like to upgrade the clasp. Is this possible?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bev
Apr 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with product overall!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donnie
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They looked beautiful around my wife's neck.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
smurf
Nov 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
great everyday accessory to elevate the style a bit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bigboy
Oct 14, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loves this! She is very impressed and I am impressed how great value it is!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel the Newlywed
Apr 28, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife was very excited when she opened the box and saw this beautiful necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Razorbill
Jan 29, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
A nice present for my niece on her fifteen birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew
Jan 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The cloth cases included to hold the pearls were filthy, and were clearly used. They were so dirty that I could not include them in the gift to my fiance for fear of embarrassment. However, the pearls were very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Dec 5, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Happy Boy
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought these as a gift for my wife, she has wanted pearls for quite some time. [...] These pearls are better than what is listed, wife absolutely loves them, can tell they are very high end and other's make comments as such.Very pleased with purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Saso
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Amazing quality, shape, and nacre. The decorative clasp was a nice touch to a classic look as well.[...]Thanks again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pam
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls are classic understated elegance. Always admired and may be worn with anything to upgrade the entire outfit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Can't stand nicknames.
Nov 20, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Because I am enjoying these pearls so much, I wear them every time it seems appropriate, unless my husband is with me in his work clothes. Some of the places where we go are out to eat, movies, shopping or trips to the doctor/dentist, etc. These pearls are elegant but not so over the top that they don't look as good with polo shirts as they do with dresses or similar clothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Girls love me
Nov 15, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
My daughter loved the necklace for graduation and has used it for casual wear also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!