CHAT WITH US!
GUARANTEED Christmas Delivery - FREE Express Shipping- Order before Dec 22nd 10:00 PM (PST)
merry20

Product Reviews: 10-10.5mm AAA Quality Tahitian Cultured Pearl Pendant in Amara Black


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mrs. Nora Bakshandeh
May 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
lovely lustre on the pearl. The pendant is well made. Suitable for everyday use as well as special occasions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Laughton
Dec 17, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was thrilled when this lovely pearl pendant arrived in the mail yesterday! It is elegant and lovely, and the pearl is larger than I had imagined. The bonus pink pearl pendant was a nice surprise and even prettier than the picture too!

Advantages: Elegant and lovely. It will look perfect with so many outfits.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. My-Ngoc Pham
Dec 12, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
It's very pretty, just looks smaller than I anticipated. The necklace and the gold on top of the pearl seems pretty thin though. I wonder if it'd last.

Advantages: Pearl is pretty.

Disadvantages: Necklace and gold on pendant is very thin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robert Forcha
Dec 29, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful, she loved it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jewelry lover
Dec 16, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
We bought it for our daughter for christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rich
Mar 3, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a Valentines Day Present for my girlfriend. "She Absolutly loved it".
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mmmggg
Dec 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
It is big and looks nice. However, it looks slightly shinier on the web site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane
Sep 23, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It's a perfect gift for my mother.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Spartans1976
Feb 8, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful Pearl and mounting
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DJ
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Dark pearl and silver pendant looked great on a woman with caramel skin. Would buy again for other women with light or dark skin tones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leo
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] product exactly as pictured.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karenw
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This fabulous pendant is deep,dark,and mysterious. The color is almost metalic, but softer and full of luster. Best with more formal clothes, but can be dressed down when you just want to show it off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!