CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Sunday !
Atina Pink 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace
Regular Price: $39.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: Pink 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

Pink 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

22 results found
Show results 1 - 22
Jen
Apr 10, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love the pouches they came in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
erw
Jun 24, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Came just in time for a wedding; several people noticed them. Quite please with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
noname
Dec 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear the pearl earrings with a necklace of the same color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul
Dec 24, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this as a gift. IT looks amazing and the person who got it was really happy and excited to wear it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hawaiian Grandma
Jun 18, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These beautiful little pink pearl earrings are perfect for everyday or evening wear. They are just the right size. My only problem is that the backs are very tiny and hard to apply. Other than that, I love these pinkies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
owner of a 25lb. cat
Jun 27, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear them as often as I can I wear them to school
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy G
Apr 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings are so perfect. I still can't believe how inexpensive they were.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bege
Apr 8, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It matched perfectly with the pink pearl necklace that was sent to me a few years ago with this same company. Would not buy pearls from anywhere else but by PearlsOnly.com
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessica
Mar 25, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The earrings were beautiful. I bought them to match my pink pear necklace. I wear them everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HollyMac
Feb 4, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earring are great, I can wear them anywhere! Everytime I wear them I get a compliment. Elegant is the word most people use where they see them. Got them as a gift and I absolutely love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jen
Jan 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
this item was gifted to a friend with breast cancer. we wanted her to feel special and to let her know how much we cared for her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NAKICKY
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great value for first time wearers. Can't cry too hard at this price when the pre-teen looses one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olga
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I liked it very much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JGregory
Dec 26, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Can wear with jeans or they can go slightly dressier. Perfect transition from day to night.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glow
Dec 21, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These slightly less than perfect pearls were the perfect combination of beauty and price for my teenage daughter. They are very attractive and reasonably priced.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marine Mom
Nov 29, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Everday wear.Very comfortable.Made a great mothers day gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Siobhan
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I gave these as gifts to all the bridesmaids in my wedding. They looked gorgeous with their dresses and were much less expensive [...]. I was thrilled with the results!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marvellous Mary
Nov 21, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love the size, quality and colour of the earrings. They are very versatile and practical to wear at all occasions. I love them and wear them often.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Girl
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have a large collection of earrings but find myself reaching for these studs time and again. Delicate and feminine peachy-pink color with beautiful luster. I wear these to the office and in casual settings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JMJ
Nov 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love pearl earrings because they're classy and comfortable. These are no exception. I have them in lavender too! A great purchase that can be used everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grateful Daughter
Nov 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Thanks for working to match the pinks in my mother's necklace. The earrings are beautiful and she loves wearing them. Thanks again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa, Mommy To Five Girls
Nov 14, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love my pink pearls - necklace and earring set. The only thing I would say is a bit inconvenient is that the pink is a bit toward the orange end, so it won't always go with pink outfits. Also, I would prefer the size of the earrings to come in a smaller option. Aside from these minor things, however, this is one of my favorite items from [...], and with the price I paid, I'm more than happy with them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!