CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $55.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

White 7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 21 review(s)
4 stars
 22 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

43 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Ms. Kristine Bogle
Jan 19, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love my pearls. Second pair.

Advantages: Beautiful!

Disadvantages: If you loose one your screwed, had to buy another pair. When I got these they almost match the one I have. You need to be able to buy just one for replacements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoJo
Mar 19, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were a present for my niece who had all her jewelry stolen. She likes them very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Aug 30, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Have nothing specific to say.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob
Dec 30, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
purchased for my wife and she loves them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
alberto 7
May 26, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
The quality and value are both excellent. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
?
Feb 17, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]product its self ws ideal!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jackie
Jan 6, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought earrings as gift for daughter-in-law to go with a necklace that I have had for 40 years that I gave to her. They go very well and am pleased with quality.[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sush
Aug 11, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought that for my mom and she liked it very much. Thanks pearlsonly !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JoJo
Feb 10, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These lovely earrings were to go with the strand of pearls which I also plan to give my great-niece on her next birthday. Since she has never had pearls before, she will have these for a lifetime.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sasha
Feb 3, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I tend to lose earrings alot but I love pearls. I have bought these before and at such a good price, I don't feel as bad losing them. The quality is definitely worth it, these earrings are worth much more than you will pay for them. If the earrings had a screw on back they would be perfect but other than that I have absolutely no complaints. They are not too big and not too small, perfect to wear everyday with a suit, or jeans or dress up with a gown.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CRae
Jan 8, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought the 7-8mm freshwater pearls for my sister for Christmas...When I received them I wanted to keep them for myself but I waited until the last minute so I would not have had time to get her another gift! They are absolutely stunning and will definately ordering a pair for myself. Perfect to wear for any occasion!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TC
Jan 6, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
@
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna in Boston
Nov 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grandmother
Nov 26, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Wear on many occassions. Would like different clasp
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna
Aug 4, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great earrings at a great price. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sporty
Jul 10, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Size and quality were great. The white pearl earrings look pink next to the white necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucy
Jun 6, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The posts on the earrings are a bit thinner than I expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah
May 21, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings were a great deal and delivered in excellent condition. On the pair that I received a slight pink undertone is notable, and adds to the richness of the pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Boryana
Apr 23, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Look as good as expected. Got them for a gift and am looking forward to my next purchase (for me ;)).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Culture Bearer
Apr 11, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I ordered the AA necklace, but upgraded to the AAA earrings. It's worth the few dollars more, since the single pearl is more visible...and at eye level. It's a great, classic look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Culturebearer
Apr 9, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I ordered the AA necklace in a couple of lengths. I ordered the AAA earrings. It's worth a few extra dollars, since the single pearl is more visible (it's at eye level!). Very nice, simplistic, but elegant earrings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tina the gifter
Apr 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased these earrings and a 16" strand necklace for my mother-in-law's 75th Birthday...scored big points to say the least.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
xoxVxox
Mar 25, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earings. I ordered these for my maid of honor...she's going to love them. They are perfectly matched earings!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KazGolf
Mar 6, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent quality & fantastic for casual or formal wear
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna
Mar 2, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great all around classic earring at a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!