CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Saturday !
Nina Pink 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

White 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set

5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 17 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

35 results found
Show results 1 - 25
neokyu
May 1, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wanted a pair of small pearl earrings for myself and these are perfect. I wear them for everyday as well as out in the evening and will take them when I travel also. Would definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tiger
Dec 28, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I ordered it to go along with the necklace. I like it and hope my fiancee will like it too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Weetzie
Dec 14, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought 3 of these sets as gifts for my mother and sisters. They are very beautiful, tiny and shiny. Just as I had hoped.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DavetheDiplomat
Dec 7, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a great set of earrings, they went well with string of pearls I purchased for my wife. Just the right side for her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Young Professional
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas. She loved it and her family was impressed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane
Oct 14, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good everyday pearl earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe
Aug 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought these as a gift for my bridesmaids. I am known for wearing pearls so I thought that it would be a good gift to represent my appreciation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K the Peal lover
Jun 17, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I got these for my bridesmaids. They size was decent , the color and luster were great. They look very expensive. I only gave them 4 stars because I do not yet know how well they will wear over time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
charlie
May 20, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great gift for mother's day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alicia
Mar 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earings are gifts for my bridesmaids (along w/ the pearl necklace). The product is very nice and good quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mscindygordon
Feb 20, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these as bridesmaid gifts, Great quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Jan 17, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great Earrings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenna
Jan 17, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
I got these for my mother in law. She likes them. I personally think that the post looks cheap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
miked in the desert
Jan 1, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent product and the support documents indicate Pearlsonly is a dedicated supplier. Look forward to buying more in the future. Diamonds are sooooooo over rated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacob
Dec 24, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My aunt really enjoyed them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zoe
Dec 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very well matched and look outstandingly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna
Dec 16, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are great everyday earrings for the classic pearl look in a real pearl earring. People who buy fresh water pearls should know that they are irregular in shape (not perfect spheres like cultured pearls). Nonetheless, these are quite attractive. Watch out for the backs though, as I have lost several earrings because of loose fitting backs -- especially when talking on the phone/cell phone. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Just Mom
Dec 16, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Paired with the necklace it's just a classic look anywhere you go.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bettyann
Dec 13, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
i gave it as a present to my sister for christmas but look at it before giving them . was very please with the quality of the earring. great work
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Dec 13, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
A good value for the price. I am very happy with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Krissy
Dec 12, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear these everyday, never take them off, and get great compliments about them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Megan
Dec 11, 2007
 
- Average, Ordinary
Would recommend as a bridesmaid's gift if you have consistantly used pearls in your wedding theme. The largest drawback to these earings is the shape. They were much flatter than I had expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Just Mom
Dec 11, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings are just about perfect. They are so beautiful in person that people won't believe what you paid for them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gift giver
Dec 4, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It's a perfect gift that can be worn for all occasions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel
Nov 29, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
The earrings were really inexpensive... but they don't look like they are!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!