CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Monday !
PearlsOnly - Black 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair Pearl Earring Set
Regular Price: $49.00
View Detail
EXTENDED CYBER Monday - 20% off EVERYTHING. Use code MERRY20. Valid until Dec 7th.

Product Reviews: PearlsOnly - White 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

PearlsOnly - White 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater 14K Yellow Gold Cultured Pearl Necklace

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mike
May 10, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I presented this to my Fiance, she liked so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Zhipeng Yao
Apr 15, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
It is nice. I like the hook and the style.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Idk
Dec 7, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great for everyday use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
puppyluver0298
May 26, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was so pleased at the quality and size of the pearls. I was so proud to give them to our daughter at her Master's graduation. She earned them, and they were indeed gift worthy. I would do it again, in a heartbeat. I compared them to my own, and they are the same quality at half the price, I'm sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet
Jan 27, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace is absolutely flawless. I wear it with everything from jeans to formal wear. Each pearl is round with beautiful luster and no blemishes. I've gotten comments from jewelers asking where I got them. They can't get over the quality and value!!! The clasp is a little troublesome, but I tend to have trouble with all clasps. I give it an A++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim the Runner
Jan 13, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good product, Great price[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JC
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this necklace for my Wife as a Xmas present. I was pleasantly surprised with the [...]quality and presentation of the item and of course the huge cost savings.I got the matching bracelet at the same time and she loved them both.I would definitely buy again and highly recommend to others. The items advertised are what you get and I went and had a separate appraisal down and the value came out very close to the included appraisal.I would recommend upgrading the clasp as my wife has difficulty on her own with the supplied clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Not a Runaway Bride
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this necklace for my matron of honor and she loved it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David
Nov 28, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The quality and beauty of these pearls is without question. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Megan
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
The nacre on one of the pearls on my grandmother saltwater pearl neclace broke just before my wedding, so i'm glad I found this one as a replacement. Freshwater pearls aren't quite as lusterous, but the durability was important to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!