CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER $99
Ends Wednesday !
Leeza Black 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater White Bronze Cultured Pearl Pendant
Regular Price: $55.00
View Detail

Product Reviews: White 7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

White 7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set

5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Mother of Pearl
Mar 19, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Loved this set very much. It was a gift from myhusband for a very special Birthday. I also planon wearing this set to my nephew's wedding in July. It is going to look great with my dress. I could not be happier with this gorgeous set ofpearls. I love the necklace, the earings, and thebracelet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James
Jan 11, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this set for my mom. The quality of this set is on par with sets in the $500 to $1000+ range you see at retail stores. I'm glad I found this website because it saved me a lot of money. Again, absolutely thrilled with the purchase. I thought this deal and website was too good to be true with the prices, but glad I was wrong. I would definitely purchase from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr. Basham
Feb 9, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a gift for my wife that she has not yet received. I will update this when I give it to her if there are any important changes that should be made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mom the Jeweler
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls purchased were gifts to our daughters. They love them!!! The pearls are beautiful and make a wonderful statement.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenny
Jan 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were special Christmas Gifts!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
maqas
Dec 26, 2007
 
- Average, Ordinary
The product is good, nice shape and attractive, but it is not pure white and the shape is not that perfect. I have the same set before but for the smaller one, 6-7 inch, and in my opinion the first one was so much better. Sometimes you don't feel it is really white. The price is sutable for this set
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dhafar
Dec 25, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good, Nice, Cool for presents
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jewelry_Lover
Nov 28, 2007
 
- That's Good Stuff
I actually lost one earring twice. The first time I found it and the second time I wasn't as lucky. The earring posts are a little on the flimsy side. I had to order another pair of earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chip
Nov 19, 2007
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Was a gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!