CHAT WITH US!
Tax Free - We pay your tax.

Customer Reviews

356 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 21, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
lovely bracelet; pearls a little smaller than expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice colour. There are a few marks on some of the pearls, but not really noticeable. Since I can't review one of my free gifts, I'll do it here. I selected lavender pearl earrings. The third time wearing them, I happened to touch one of them and the pearl came off in my hand. Good thing I caught it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The length is nice and the pearls are quite round... But unfortunately I'm not entirely happy with it because they are too evenly black to my taste: no trace of the iridescent colors I like in black pearls... I would have returned them but was just too busy to do it. I suppose it will still be a nice gift to offer someone eventually...

Advantages: Good price, pearls really round.

Disadvantages: So evenly black that they look like glass pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very lovely studs, beautifully matched in shape and color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love this pearl set. This is my second time purchasing pearls from Pearls Only. The quality of the items are great. They are beautiful to look at.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
looks better than the pic

Advantages: price

Disadvantages: more selection
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is the second pair I bought and I love them. I love the way they look on me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received my pearl earring pair this week and I love them. I have been wearing them for the past three days and I have nothing bad to say about it. The packaging can be better. The box that the earring came in was poor quality and ripped apart the first time I opened the box.

Advantages: Price and the quality of the earring pair.

Disadvantages: Jewelry box can be better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It looks very nice, and I am sure it will be appreciated

Advantages: It was easy to purchase

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Would have ordered larger pearl in earring . Seem slightly small when matching necklace.

Advantages: Easy coordinating a set.

Disadvantages: None realized
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls which were exactly as I expected when ordering. Arrived earlier than predicted. Very satisfied.

Advantages: Risk of online buying was minimal with the chat available before ordering

Disadvantages: None realized.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received my freshwater pearls bracelet very promptly and it is beautiful! The pearls are big and very eye catching and the clasp is so easy to use. I wore it immediately and I have received a lot of compliments on it. I would also like to mention that the bracelet came in a lovely box and the pouch to store the pearls is very pretty as well!

Advantages: Beautiful pearls, easy to use clasp, prompt delivery, lovely box to store the pearls in.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
There is a nice variation in color, the pearls are quite shiny and nearly round. I really like them, even though they are a bit smaller than what I expected. No more than 7mm, and it looks like it might be even a bit less when I look at the chart I have... They are still pretty, so, for the price I paid, I've decided that I like them enough to keep them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the bracelets is very beautiful, it arrived in a week. i like it very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
execellent

Advantages: i hove there is biggest size

Disadvantages: price a little bite high
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
These pearls were not quite as perfectly round as I thought they might be, but the lustre more than makes up for that. I was downright amazed by how bright the pearls are, like little moons. I found the stringing was very slightly wonky but nothing serious or unfixable. The smaller size of the pearls was a huge plus for me since I'm not going for the chunky Marge Simpson look but for something a little more magical and unusual.

Advantages: Highly wearable, gorgeous pearls

Disadvantages: If you've measured the pearl size beforehand and you know what you're getting into, literally zero.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very Nice!

Advantages: Good price and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is absolutely beautiful. Bought it as a gift and she loves it too

Advantages: I can not believe how quick it came

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great! Wife is very happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty necklace. Great price Great service.
Thank You!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Rapid shipping, nice packaging, very beautiful jewel ,exactly similar as it was described , size and quality more than expected, appreciated other gifts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Honestly I was disappointed because of how small the pearls were . I thought that 7-8mm were a little larger than what came. I have a pair of 8 mm white pearl earrings and they are definitely larger. Perhaps they were oversized

Advantages: Lovely pearls and wellmade
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice item.

Advantages: Matched the photo

Disadvantages: Could be slightly bigger
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are very good quality pearls. Far better than the other products in this price ranges.
I already have some pearls and want to get easy(casual) piece with different lengths for layering/casual wears and this seemed perfect with good price.
BUT the quality is MUCH BETTER than I thought.
The Choker/Opera length of this necklace will be the better choice for the younger person or someone want to own a strand of pearls for the first time. It is also perfect for the gift of graduation, anniversary, or any other small event. It is the best choice for the casual/easy wearing for the women of 30s- early 40s, who already owns some high-quality jewelries or for someone like me, who owns many pearls, adores and wears pearls frequently.

Advantages: The beads size is generous (It is more like 7.5 mm overall), the beads shape are uniform and round.

Disadvantages: The lustre/ color is less than higher grade of pearls, still it is better quality pearls in the market.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
pearls are quite large, look stunning around my neck. very pretty clasp too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal