CHAT WITH US!
Tax Free - We pay your tax.
mother15

Customer Reviews

351 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Apr 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
looks better than the pic

Advantages: price

Disadvantages: more selection
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is the second pair I bought and I love them. I love the way they look on me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received my pearl earring pair this week and I love them. I have been wearing them for the past three days and I have nothing bad to say about it. The packaging can be better. The box that the earring came in was poor quality and ripped apart the first time I opened the box.

Advantages: Price and the quality of the earring pair.

Disadvantages: Jewelry box can be better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It looks very nice, and I am sure it will be appreciated

Advantages: It was easy to purchase

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Would have ordered larger pearl in earring . Seem slightly small when matching necklace.

Advantages: Easy coordinating a set.

Disadvantages: None realized
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls which were exactly as I expected when ordering. Arrived earlier than predicted. Very satisfied.

Advantages: Risk of online buying was minimal with the chat available before ordering

Disadvantages: None realized.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received my freshwater pearls bracelet very promptly and it is beautiful! The pearls are big and very eye catching and the clasp is so easy to use. I wore it immediately and I have received a lot of compliments on it. I would also like to mention that the bracelet came in a lovely box and the pouch to store the pearls is very pretty as well!

Advantages: Beautiful pearls, easy to use clasp, prompt delivery, lovely box to store the pearls in.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
There is a nice variation in color, the pearls are quite shiny and nearly round. I really like them, even though they are a bit smaller than what I expected. No more than 7mm, and it looks like it might be even a bit less when I look at the chart I have... They are still pretty, so, for the price I paid, I've decided that I like them enough to keep them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the bracelets is very beautiful, it arrived in a week. i like it very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
execellent

Advantages: i hove there is biggest size

Disadvantages: price a little bite high
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
These pearls were not quite as perfectly round as I thought they might be, but the lustre more than makes up for that. I was downright amazed by how bright the pearls are, like little moons. I found the stringing was very slightly wonky but nothing serious or unfixable. The smaller size of the pearls was a huge plus for me since I'm not going for the chunky Marge Simpson look but for something a little more magical and unusual.

Advantages: Highly wearable, gorgeous pearls

Disadvantages: If you've measured the pearl size beforehand and you know what you're getting into, literally zero.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very Nice!

Advantages: Good price and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is absolutely beautiful. Bought it as a gift and she loves it too

Advantages: I can not believe how quick it came

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great! Wife is very happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty necklace. Great price Great service.
Thank You!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Rapid shipping, nice packaging, very beautiful jewel ,exactly similar as it was described , size and quality more than expected, appreciated other gifts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Honestly I was disappointed because of how small the pearls were . I thought that 7-8mm were a little larger than what came. I have a pair of 8 mm white pearl earrings and they are definitely larger. Perhaps they were oversized

Advantages: Lovely pearls and wellmade
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice item.

Advantages: Matched the photo

Disadvantages: Could be slightly bigger
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are very good quality pearls. Far better than the other products in this price ranges.
I already have some pearls and want to get easy(casual) piece with different lengths for layering/casual wears and this seemed perfect with good price.
BUT the quality is MUCH BETTER than I thought.
The Choker/Opera length of this necklace will be the better choice for the younger person or someone want to own a strand of pearls for the first time. It is also perfect for the gift of graduation, anniversary, or any other small event. It is the best choice for the casual/easy wearing for the women of 30s- early 40s, who already owns some high-quality jewelries or for someone like me, who owns many pearls, adores and wears pearls frequently.

Advantages: The beads size is generous (It is more like 7.5 mm overall), the beads shape are uniform and round.

Disadvantages: The lustre/ color is less than higher grade of pearls, still it is better quality pearls in the market.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
pearls are quite large, look stunning around my neck. very pretty clasp too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful lustre on these lavender pearls. The colour is subtle. The goods were packaged well and came with 2 bonus gifts - that I choose for myself from a number of items. very pleased with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have bought products from pearlsonly.ca a few times now and they never seem to disappoint. It would be great if they made small studs for toddlers so our daughter can match mommy.

Advantages: - price point
- selection
- reward points are straightforward and tangible.

Disadvantages: Fairly long shipping times. Fount it difficult to renew VIP points as I had to change to a certificate then use certificate. Could not find a simple use VIP points button at checkout.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice, being my third order, I expected this one to be the same, and it is.

Advantages: Well packaged, nicely presented.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful and elegant earrings received! The presentation was also beautiful. Thank-you so much for becoming one of my favorite gift places, now!

Advantages: Fast service. Presentaion was wonderful and the product was as beautiful as described.

Disadvantages: I can’t think of any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal