CHAT WITH US!
Tax Free - We pay your tax.

Customer Reviews

381 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 19, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This bracelet is unbelievable beautiful and an excellent quality.
This is the second time buying from Pearls Only and they delivered again. I will buy again soon.
Thanks.

Advantages: beautiful product.

Disadvantages: no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is a lovely gift.

Disadvantages: The bonus gift options were confusing. It was unclear whether one or two gifts were being offered, and I received two identical gifts while expecting one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
It is nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
I like it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
it is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love my ring,I am glad I ordered them!
I enjoy to wearing it,has a beautiful shine on it.
I would buy again from this company!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful and elegant...love it !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Exactly as show on picture
Verry satisfied!

Advantages: Authentic black pearl at an unbeatable price

Disadvantages: No disadvantage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful. Colour is amazing.

Advantages: Always as described

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful - exactly as advertised.

Advantages: Fast delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 7, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
It is very beautiful bracelet, almost the same size pearls. The package came on 9th day after the order, just in time for my friend's wedding.

Advantages: The nice gift box and the reasonable price for the good quality pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 5, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this necklace as a gift for my wife. It really gave her a pleasant surprise when she opened box. It looks so stunningly beautiful! The quality is much better than the one I bought her in a store several years ago with similar cost.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Terrific. As shown. Very pleased. Will order again.

Advantages: Shopping from home.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love them. Very nice

Advantages: Just the right size

Disadvantages: The lavender color is to pale. They look darker on the photo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice pendant.

Advantages: You can wear it for any occasion or everyday

Disadvantages: The color lavender is to pale
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 22, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very good quality. The service is amazing. I'll buy other pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
I found the pearls to be a bit big on this necklace. Too big to be worn with just any outfit. Should still look good with a dress.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Those ear rings are absolutely gorgeous. The pearls are on the smaller side but they look great. They are perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'm no expert, but for the price I paid, I'm happy with the neckacle: as expected, the pearls are not perfect nor perfectly round, but they are shiny and beautiful.

Advantages: Good quality for the price.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good one

Advantages: Nice lustre

Disadvantages: It should have Crystals around the pearl to make it extravaganza
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 3, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wow! These pearls are indeed top top grade. Like a mirror. So happy with this buy. Love the silk pouch too. I keep coming back. Look no further for your pearl addiction!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
This are beautiful and will be so happy on my wedding day to wear them.


Disadvantages: I though the 18 inch would be a little longer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
They are stunning!

Advantages: Beautiful black pearls happy with them.

Disadvantages: The post are not very long I expected them to dangle a little more from my ears.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 13, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am extremely pleased with the pearl necklace I purchased for my daughter's graduation. I would highly recommend this item & Pearls Only came through with flying colours.

Advantages: Very pretty necklace - nice size pearl. It came very quickly in the mail. I like all the extras - like the satin storage bag, the certificate, the polishing cloth, etc.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The earrings we purchased were a replacement for ones we lost over the winter. We are very happy with the quality and the service given by Pearls Only. Thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal