CHAT WITH US!
Tax Free - We pay your tax.

Customer Reviews

366 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 22, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very good quality. The service is amazing. I'll buy other pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
I found the pearls to be a bit big on this necklace. Too big to be worn with just any outfit. Should still look good with a dress.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Those ear rings are absolutely gorgeous. The pearls are on the smaller side but they look great. They are perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'm no expert, but for the price I paid, I'm happy with the neckacle: as expected, the pearls are not perfect nor perfectly round, but they are shiny and beautiful.

Advantages: Good quality for the price.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good one

Advantages: Nice lustre

Disadvantages: It should have Crystals around the pearl to make it extravaganza
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 3, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wow! These pearls are indeed top top grade. Like a mirror. So happy with this buy. Love the silk pouch too. I keep coming back. Look no further for your pearl addiction!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
This are beautiful and will be so happy on my wedding day to wear them.


Disadvantages: I though the 18 inch would be a little longer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
They are stunning!

Advantages: Beautiful black pearls happy with them.

Disadvantages: The post are not very long I expected them to dangle a little more from my ears.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 13, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am extremely pleased with the pearl necklace I purchased for my daughter's graduation. I would highly recommend this item & Pearls Only came through with flying colours.

Advantages: Very pretty necklace - nice size pearl. It came very quickly in the mail. I like all the extras - like the satin storage bag, the certificate, the polishing cloth, etc.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The earrings we purchased were a replacement for ones we lost over the winter. We are very happy with the quality and the service given by Pearls Only. Thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
lovely bracelet; pearls a little smaller than expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice colour. There are a few marks on some of the pearls, but not really noticeable. Since I can't review one of my free gifts, I'll do it here. I selected lavender pearl earrings. The third time wearing them, I happened to touch one of them and the pearl came off in my hand. Good thing I caught it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The length is nice and the pearls are quite round... But unfortunately I'm not entirely happy with it because they are too evenly black to my taste: no trace of the iridescent colors I like in black pearls... I would have returned them but was just too busy to do it. I suppose it will still be a nice gift to offer someone eventually...

Advantages: Good price, pearls really round.

Disadvantages: So evenly black that they look like glass pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very lovely studs, beautifully matched in shape and color.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love this pearl set. This is my second time purchasing pearls from Pearls Only. The quality of the items are great. They are beautiful to look at.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
looks better than the pic

Advantages: price

Disadvantages: more selection
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is the second pair I bought and I love them. I love the way they look on me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received my pearl earring pair this week and I love them. I have been wearing them for the past three days and I have nothing bad to say about it. The packaging can be better. The box that the earring came in was poor quality and ripped apart the first time I opened the box.

Advantages: Price and the quality of the earring pair.

Disadvantages: Jewelry box can be better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It looks very nice, and I am sure it will be appreciated

Advantages: It was easy to purchase

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Would have ordered larger pearl in earring . Seem slightly small when matching necklace.

Advantages: Easy coordinating a set.

Disadvantages: None realized
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls which were exactly as I expected when ordering. Arrived earlier than predicted. Very satisfied.

Advantages: Risk of online buying was minimal with the chat available before ordering

Disadvantages: None realized.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received my freshwater pearls bracelet very promptly and it is beautiful! The pearls are big and very eye catching and the clasp is so easy to use. I wore it immediately and I have received a lot of compliments on it. I would also like to mention that the bracelet came in a lovely box and the pouch to store the pearls is very pretty as well!

Advantages: Beautiful pearls, easy to use clasp, prompt delivery, lovely box to store the pearls in.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
There is a nice variation in color, the pearls are quite shiny and nearly round. I really like them, even though they are a bit smaller than what I expected. No more than 7mm, and it looks like it might be even a bit less when I look at the chart I have... They are still pretty, so, for the price I paid, I've decided that I like them enough to keep them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the bracelets is very beautiful, it arrived in a week. i like it very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
execellent

Advantages: i hove there is biggest size

Disadvantages: price a little bite high
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal