CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7.5-8mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Mrs. Pauline Robinson
Mar 28, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfectly matched to my Japanese Akoya choker

Advantages: I love the size of these earrings

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yingying Zhou
May 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Recently bought these Akoya pearl earrings for myself, they are my first pair of pearl earrings.
Good quality, perfect size and goes will with everything. I am very happy with them. Will buy more in the near future.

Advantages: reasonable price, good quality, customer service

Disadvantages: Nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Andrew Breen
Apr 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very elegant. My wife is very pleased.
Very happy with the customer service and quick postage.
I am a repeat customer and recommend this seller.

Advantages: Very elegant and good quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. janice mckeown
Apr 6, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought the pearl earrings for my granddaughter's 21st birthday the delivery was quick and they are beautiful ,iwas impressed with the little packet of in perfect pearls that came free.

Advantages: Easy ordering and short delivery time , love the little pouch, and the envelope with certificate, cleaning cloth and information.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Elisabeth Booth
Jan 18, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
lovely item, thank you :)

Disadvantages: notice of shipping was emailed to me after i received the item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kay Cherry
Dec 11, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearl earrings are beautiful. Bought as a present for my daughter. She loves them.

Advantages: It was very easy to order on line and I was very happy with the communication via email to be able to track the order process and delivery.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Snape
May 16, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My son is very pleased with these-a gift for his girlfriend. The lustre is lovely and everything is as described. The delivery service was also excellent, we received them within a week of purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Yuhana Yusoff
Oct 19, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They're beautiful! As expected!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Helen Yeo
Aug 3, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful lustrous pearls and a perfect size.

Advantages: Good size, beautiful lusture

Disadvantages: the back are a little loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal