CHAT WITH US!
mother15

Customer Reviews

1122 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Apr 16, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A really beautiful triple pearl bracelet which will be a joy to wear. The gold clasp is just perfect and so easy to fasten.

Advantages: Looks good with day or evening wear.

Disadvantages: None - ever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 15, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls arrived today... they are absolutely beautiful, the colour , lustre and quality ....all outstanding. As well the attention to detail with packaging ie gift with purchase, cleaning cloth etc is truly thoughtful and reinforces the outstanding level of service and product provided. Thank you .

Advantages: custom ordering the length of pearl necklace as wellas the clasp type and colour
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
impressive

Advantages: can see what buying

Disadvantages: not able to actually to see if what really wants before receiving personally
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
looks impressive

Advantages: can see what purchasing

Disadvantages: post review before actual receiving item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Lovely - for my mothers birthday. Thank you.

Advantages: They are lovely

Disadvantages: When I ordered there was no mention that they would come from overseas. I paid express and it advised it would be 2/3 days. I wouldn't have ordered if i had known it would be longer. Everywhere on your site said from QLD. I missed my mothers birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As a brunette I had stayed with my white pearls but wanted to try the black Japanese Akoya bracelet - so glad I did as it is beautiful - and such good value at the sale price.I am pleased I added the white gold clasp.

Advantages: I am actually wearing it now with a single white pearl bracelet purchased from you recently and it makes a stunning combination.

Disadvantages: None - ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Sits perfectly and is stunning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
perfect design and fabulous lustre I couldn't be more pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfectly matched to my Japanese Akoya choker

Advantages: I love the size of these earrings

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely beautiful

Advantages: A joy to wear

Disadvantages: As always - None whatsoever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product and good price.

Advantages: Very good service and the little extras that came with it are very thoughtful and add to this shopping experience a great gift for my wife.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely beautiful pearls and impeccably packaged..I just love them. This is my second purchase from Pearls Only and not the last!

Advantages: Products are as described online. Superfast shipping and great value.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
love this piece of jewellery

Advantages: it looks beautiful and is very nicely displayed

Disadvantages: none that I can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
beautiful product that I am very happy to receive

Advantages: professional and looks absolutely lovely

Disadvantages: none that I can identify
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very beautiful product which I just order and can hardly wait to wear.

Advantages: lovely quality professional appearance

Disadvantages: none that i can identify
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So elegant, flawless and beautiful. My second purchase and I’ll keep coming back

Advantages: Matches the rest of my set

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Sheer perfection - a necklace to be treasured and enjoyed for many years.

Advantages: This will be a family heirloom

Disadvantages: Never any disadvantages when buying from Pearls Only.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with these earrings, and a good shine to them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bough these for my daughter and they look lovely and elegant on her.

Advantages: They look good on a young person.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Soo beautiful, well made, amazing colour and quality

Advantages: Strong, beautiful colour

Disadvantages: Whilst I love the button earrings, would love more pink earring varieties eg dangle earrings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I found this company only my accident, but I am ever so pleased I did. This purchase is for a 70th birthday present, for a special friend. With this co. ordering was easy, goods arrived in time & presented beautifully. I am/was very impressed. I have already placed another order.

Advantages: The pearls are a great size - you won't need your glasses to see them. The co. is here in Australia.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages that I can see
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely, exactly as expected. I'm sure my girlfriend will love this for her 50th.

Advantages: Great price and doesn't look cheap & nasty. Quick delivery.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
great looking pearls

Advantages: wife loves them

Disadvantages: lost 1 star as it took too long to deliver
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Pearls were beautifully presented and arrived quickly but the colour is not what appears online. They are what I would call a pale pink rather than lavender, which is still pretty but not what I was expecting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just beautiful - I already had the pink choker and just had to have it in white. So classy and will be treasured for many years.

Advantages: Sits perfectly inside the neck of a collared blouse or compliments a lower neckline.

Disadvantages: Never any disadvantages when buying from Pearls Only.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal