CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

1151 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Aug 13, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy of this pair of pearl earring I've purchased. Exactly what I've anticipated. Great quality and value. Thank you very much.

Advantages: Great services

Disadvantages: nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely.

Advantages: They're Australian

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely gorgeous. Already recommended to other members of the family. AAAA

Advantages: Good price.

Disadvantages: Couldn't wait for the delivery. Thankfully they came in good time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 3, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely product.

Advantages: Lovely white pearls.

Disadvantages: Smaller then I wanted actually. Purchased wrong size. Wanted bigger size.
I can’t work out how too use the $28 discount I have accumulated of my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 26, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Set is nice, price is good and the pearls looks good. Note that the AAA pearls used are not perfectly round (oval), so upgrade to the AAAA if you want to have pearls closer to perfect round.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 26, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfectly round pearls in a earring pair that is well suited even to daily wear due to the size, but still elegant enough to be worn in more formal occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 23, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are the prettiest earrings I have purchased from you - I love them

Advantages: Perfect for day or evening wear

Disadvantages: None - ever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was pleased with quality and size of the perl earrings. The order arrived promptly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loves this. Loves the weight and feel of them.

Advantages: Looks very classy.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 2, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Truly best every made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 29, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
received the parcel very timely -havent ciewed pearls as yet as it is gift wrapped until 9 July but so far no complaints
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Nice ones
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with the necklace.

Advantages: It was very easy to order on line and pleased with the appearance of the pearls

Disadvantages: Just nervous ordering them online as you can’t view them properly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect size and beautiful lustre.

Advantages: Quick and efficient delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
bought as a 21st gift. she lives in Freshwater and her birth stone is pearl. Ideal present. They arrived within week and beautifully presented with lovely valuation (more than spent). Very impressed and thank you.

Advantages: cutting out the middle man

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A very beautiful necklace, so elegant and very reasonably priced.

Advantages: The service is easy to use, the response prompt on line customer care for questions were also very informative and helpful.

Disadvantages: Found it a bit hard to work out ,how to utilize my bonus points.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product and great service. Order arrived within days.

Advantages: Great website and ease of ordering

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product and great service!

Advantages: Great website and ease of ordering

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ordered and delivered at the same time as the necklace and they are a perfect match in colour, size and lustre.

Advantages: A joy to own and wear

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace is superb - some lavender pearls have been more on the pink side but this is true lavender, exactly as pictured - just exquisite.

Advantages: Could not be better

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Amazing quality of product. Beautiful vibrant white colour, while appreciating the beauty of the natural imperfections.

Advantages: Perfect length, pouch for storage, cleaning cloth and instructions and certificate

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Thank you my earrings. I'm very pleased with their quality.

Advantages: Very beautifully presented and arrived in a very timely manner.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased as gift. Very easy to select length required. Pearls arrived very quickly. Beautiful Pearls. Sister is delighted with them. Free gift is very good.

Advantages: Easy selection. Quick free delivery.Free gift is
added bonus
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I ordered this beautiful necklace for my grand-daughter's birthday - to start her love of pearls.

Advantages: 6-7mm pearls will be perfect for her age and the colour and lustre cannot be faulted.

Disadvantages: None whatsoever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy with the purchase.Excellent service and beautiful pearl necklace. Thank you for free gifts. Will be back for more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal