CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

1139 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 19, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with the necklace.

Advantages: It was very easy to order on line and pleased with the appearance of the pearls

Disadvantages: Just nervous ordering them online as you can’t view them properly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect size and beautiful lustre.

Advantages: Quick and efficient delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
bought as a 21st gift. she lives in Freshwater and her birth stone is pearl. Ideal present. They arrived within week and beautifully presented with lovely valuation (more than spent). Very impressed and thank you.

Advantages: cutting out the middle man

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A very beautiful necklace, so elegant and very reasonably priced.

Advantages: The service is easy to use, the response prompt on line customer care for questions were also very informative and helpful.

Disadvantages: Found it a bit hard to work out ,how to utilize my bonus points.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product and great service. Order arrived within days.

Advantages: Great website and ease of ordering

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product and great service!

Advantages: Great website and ease of ordering

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ordered and delivered at the same time as the necklace and they are a perfect match in colour, size and lustre.

Advantages: A joy to own and wear

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace is superb - some lavender pearls have been more on the pink side but this is true lavender, exactly as pictured - just exquisite.

Advantages: Could not be better

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Amazing quality of product. Beautiful vibrant white colour, while appreciating the beauty of the natural imperfections.

Advantages: Perfect length, pouch for storage, cleaning cloth and instructions and certificate

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Thank you my earrings. I'm very pleased with their quality.

Advantages: Very beautifully presented and arrived in a very timely manner.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased as gift. Very easy to select length required. Pearls arrived very quickly. Beautiful Pearls. Sister is delighted with them. Free gift is very good.

Advantages: Easy selection. Quick free delivery.Free gift is
added bonus
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I ordered this beautiful necklace for my grand-daughter's birthday - to start her love of pearls.

Advantages: 6-7mm pearls will be perfect for her age and the colour and lustre cannot be faulted.

Disadvantages: None whatsoever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy with the purchase.Excellent service and beautiful pearl necklace. Thank you for free gifts. Will be back for more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely love my pearls. Thank you. Beautifully packaged. I would recommend your company to army friends, wonderful prompt quality service.

Advantages: Australian business

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty useful earrings.

Advantages: Lovely design and size of pearls

Disadvantages: Not a disadvantage but the silver is totally plain and does not have the lines down the middle as shown on the description of all the colours in the Edith design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Another lovely delivery from Pearls Only -beautiful match for my Dianna bracelet.

Advantages: Perfect pearls - fast efficient service.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fabulous and stunning, lustre is amazing

Disadvantages: None - great product and great service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A really beautiful triple pearl bracelet which will be a joy to wear. The gold clasp is just perfect and so easy to fasten.

Advantages: Looks good with day or evening wear.

Disadvantages: None - ever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 15, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls arrived today... they are absolutely beautiful, the colour , lustre and quality ....all outstanding. As well the attention to detail with packaging ie gift with purchase, cleaning cloth etc is truly thoughtful and reinforces the outstanding level of service and product provided. Thank you .

Advantages: custom ordering the length of pearl necklace as wellas the clasp type and colour
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
impressive

Advantages: can see what buying

Disadvantages: not able to actually to see if what really wants before receiving personally
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
looks impressive

Advantages: can see what purchasing

Disadvantages: post review before actual receiving item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Lovely - for my mothers birthday. Thank you.

Advantages: They are lovely

Disadvantages: When I ordered there was no mention that they would come from overseas. I paid express and it advised it would be 2/3 days. I wouldn't have ordered if i had known it would be longer. Everywhere on your site said from QLD. I missed my mothers birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As a brunette I had stayed with my white pearls but wanted to try the black Japanese Akoya bracelet - so glad I did as it is beautiful - and such good value at the sale price.I am pleased I added the white gold clasp.

Advantages: I am actually wearing it now with a single white pearl bracelet purchased from you recently and it makes a stunning combination.

Disadvantages: None - ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Sits perfectly and is stunning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 2, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
perfect design and fabulous lustre I couldn't be more pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal