CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

1171 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 11, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I just purchased a beautiful pair of freshwater pearl earrings. I am delighted with the purchase and will be buying a black pair as well. I would not hesitate to recommend Pearls Only to others. The communication regarding my purchase and shipping was excellent. Very happy customer. The product also came nicely wrapped so I will use purchase to send gifts as well in the future.

Advantages: Wonderful service, nicely wrapped and packaged. Certificate of Quality also supplied with purchase. Fast shipment. Excellent customer service.

Disadvantages: I did not experience any disadvantages with my purchase. I am very happy and will buy again for myself and as gifts in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love the necklace, very elegant. Pearls have lovely lustre. A lovely silk purse to keep it in and a valuation certificate. Jenny from P.O Australia was very helpful. Thank you.

Advantages: On line shopping made easy. Safe delivery to PO Box. A great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
Flat black colour. Look quite fake, not as real pearls, even though they are.

Advantages: Product is real
No coloured undertones if you don't want them

Disadvantages: No depth of colour
Very small
Look fake
Stems bend very easily
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2018
 
- Average, Ordinary
It's a good product for the price. No undertones colour-wise. Quite a flat black.

Advantages: Nice size. Flawless bail.

Disadvantages: No depth of colour.
Looks a little fake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy with this one

Advantages: it will look good in the design chosen

Disadvantages: Two goes to get it right
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought the pearl for a friend who was very persistent that be black. This time he was happy.

Advantages: It will look good in the design chosen

Disadvantages: Unfortunately it took a second time to get purchase right
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am never disappointed with the quaility they are always as good as they look

Advantages: Delivered to my door and they arrive in hardly anytime at all

Disadvantages: Can't think of any disadvantage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Happy with the product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have not yet seen the Pearl necklace as it is a birthday gift for my daughter, however I have been extremely impressed with all the feedback as to the expected delivery etc. and for your exceptional expediency and the
packaging as well as the little "surprise gifts"
Thankyou.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 22, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Received with a pleasant surprise. most appreciative , excellent quality.

Advantages: Ease of purchase

Disadvantages: Nil.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
lovely and of great value

Advantages: very good design and good price, will buy one more as my daughter grab it as a birthday gift!

Disadvantages: nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great value.

Advantages: I love the design.

Disadvantages: If some little diamonds added will make the whole pearl look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
good value.

Advantages: match with the description.

Disadvantages: I will find a AAAA one next time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls are in very good quality. The colour match with the picture and I made it as a set with the earrings.

Advantages: good value. will buy some more as gift.

Disadvantages: love the bonus gift too, though the pendant ring is out of order, still thanks for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice set if Perls, well priced and extremmly good customer service

Advantages: Well priced
Speedy delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful pearls in a simple setting, timeless elegance. So pleased with this purchase, and very pleasantly surprised to get a lovely little gift bag and valuation certificate as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was so pleased to receive this and find it was exactly as described. The pearl is beautiful and the setting really accentuates it well. It was also really nice that it came with a little gift bag and valuation certificate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these earrings! beautiful lustre and perfect size. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous addition to my collection. Loved the beautiful presentation of my purchase. Highly recommend this company. Will be buying some matching eari gs soon.

Advantages: Sits perfectly around my neck

Disadvantages: None at all
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls with a lovely lustre and colour. Perfect length and a lovely addition to my wardrobe. I am very happy and a satisfied customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy of this pair of pearl earring I've purchased. Exactly what I've anticipated. Great quality and value. Thank you very much.

Advantages: Great services

Disadvantages: nil
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely.

Advantages: They're Australian

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely gorgeous. Already recommended to other members of the family. AAAA

Advantages: Good price.

Disadvantages: Couldn't wait for the delivery. Thankfully they came in good time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 3, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely product.

Advantages: Lovely white pearls.

Disadvantages: Smaller then I wanted actually. Purchased wrong size. Wanted bigger size.
I can’t work out how too use the $28 discount I have accumulated of my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 26, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Set is nice, price is good and the pearls looks good. Note that the AAA pearls used are not perfectly round (oval), so upgrade to the AAAA if you want to have pearls closer to perfect round.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal